Ferguson Enterprises

Ferguson Enterprises

Our promise. We provide a buying advantage with verified reviews and unbiased editorial research.

Overall Rating1.7 out of 5
See all 67 reviews & ratings

About Ferguson Enterprises

This profile has not been claimed by the company. See reviews below to learn more or submit your own review.

    Ferguson Enterprises Reviews

    ConsumerAffairs has collected 67 reviews and 202 ratings.

    • Recent
    • Oldest
    • Most helpful
    • Any

    A link has directed you to this review. Its location on this page may change next time you visit.

    How do I know I can trust these reviews about Ferguson Enterprises?
    • 4,307,388 reviews on ConsumerAffairs are verified.
    • We require contact information to ensure our reviewers are real.
    • We use intelligent software that helps us maintain the integrity of reviews.
    • Our moderators read all reviews to verify quality and helpfulness.
    Page 2 Reviews 10 - 40

    Reviewed Sept. 19, 2022

    We ordered bathtub through Kyle ** at Ferguson showroom in Katy on August 12 with the agreement that it will be delivered on time for our project Sept 6. Credit card was charged in full the same day. As of today, five weeks later, we still don’t have a tub and stuck with the gutted bathroom since the project cannot be finished without the tub. Nobody at Ferguson offered any explanation or warned about delay in shipment. Kyle or store manager are unresponsive to calls or emails. There is nobody to be found to resolve the situation. Beware of doing business with ferguson.

    Thanks for your vote! Report
    Verified purchase

    Reviewed Aug. 27, 2022

    I called Ferguson in Simi Valley to inquire about in-stock items for immediate purchase and the phone rolled over to Ferguson/Build.com Customer Service. Rep Susie said she could have a sink at that store for pick-up by 7:30am the following morning. I made the purchase and my contractor went to the store the following day to find out that the sink had not been sent to the store. Called the store and was again rolled over to Customer Service where supervisor Daniel made plenty of excuses and offered delivery five days later. According to CS, there's no way to speak to anyone in a store and their hours of operation include Saturday (no one answers the phone on Saturday). Ferguson has my money and I don't have a sink, but worst of all, my job has been delayed for several days because of this mess up.

    Thanks for your vote! Report

    Reviewed June 19, 2022

    The motto on their trucks state: "Nobody expects more from us than we do". This statement is a bad joke. Here are their service failures: 1) The salesman didn't know enough about the product line (Thermador) to ensure we had a complete order. We figured out on our own 5 months after the original order was placed that we needed a vent hood fan motor. When confronted by this error, the salesman blamed us (the customer) and basically laughed off any responsibility. His error delayed our project by almost a year.

    2) Our pre-installation meeting was rescheduled without any notification to the customer, causing the waste of half a day of waiting around. Their dispatcher emphatically promised to "make it up to us" but nothing was ever done or said after the initial promise. Additionally, no notification was given on the day of installation regarding a time of arrival. The installers arrived unexpectedly at 8AM, creating a rushed and chaotic experience.

    3) Our salesman forced us to store our incomplete order of $50,000 of appliances (minus the all important vent hood fan motor) in the owner's very crowded garage for months because "they were out of room in their warehouse". 4) The wrong refrigerator/freezer handles were delivered, causing further delay. When addressed with our salesman, he forced us to pay for the correct handles. After we objected, he promised to make it right. However, he failed to show up to two scheduled visits and then wrong handles were again sent and the installers were able to do nothing. To date, 2 phone calls have been placed to our salesman over the past week and a half with no response.

    I would not recommend Ferguson to my worst enemy. Their incompetence and lack of proper service have made our experience with them dreadful. Dealing with Ferguson is like dealing with a huge government bureaucracy, forcing the customer to navigate numerous phone numbers with lengthy recorded prompts to someone different each time who has no knowledge of any prior dealings with any other employee - essentially, the right hand has no idea of what the left hand is doing. Go to Ferguson only if you like your time wasted and enjoy regular frustration.

    Thanks for your vote! Report
    Verified purchase

    Reviewed May 17, 2022

    In February 2022, my contractor ordered an ADA rated tub from Ferguson's Build.com website. The tub was installed in May, however, there were indents all around the top indicating that a piece was missing. The contractor contacted Ferguson, assuming it was a flange that was needed. As it turned out, the tub needed to be installed with a tub surround, which was not indicated in the Build.com on-line description or specifications. The only reference to the surround was in the comment section where someone asked if a surround was needed.

    I contacted Ferguson's Customer Service about the lack of adequate information on their Build.com website, and they forwarded my complaint to the local store in Manahawkin, NJ. The Store Manager in Manahawkin "investigated" and blamed the contractor saying he should have read the comment section before ordering. The company essentially refused to acknowledge that their ordering site was missing critical information regarding the tub, but offered me a $75 refund against a tub that cost nearly $1000, not including the contractor labor and tile cost. In my opinion, DO NOT ORDER FROM THIS WEBSITE, AS THE COMPANY DOES NOT STAND BEHIND THE ACCURACY OF THE CONTENT.

    Thanks for your vote! Report

    Reviewed April 25, 2022

    I scheduled an appointment in early January to all new appliances for my kitchen. This included refrigerator, dishwasher, oven, and cooktop. When picking out appliances with the sales associate I told her our need to receive appliances as soon as possible so we apparently only looking at “in stock” items. My husband and I paid for appliances and were given delivery date of 4/8. I called the associate on this day because I had not heard from them and was told that two of our items (refrigerator and oven) were not in yet and that she would check on items and give me a call back in a couple of days.

    I never heard back from her so fast forward to today 4/25. I called back and was told that new delivery dates were were June for one item and 7/8 for the other also saying that those dates could change. When I questioned the sales associate about the items supposedly being in stock she became defensive and stated she never told me this (she did, we only looked at certain appliances for this reason) and I could get a refund. I explained that we have waited over 5 months and that if we cancelled now we would be starting over somewhere else. She then told me that there was a shortage of microchips and there was nothing they could do. I again tried to get an explanation as to why she told me items were in stock and she denied having the conversation with me and again unapologetically offered a refund.

    Thanks for your vote! Report

    Reviewed April 18, 2022

    I ordered an appliance package from the Katy location last July 2021. I had the sales staff Nicholas and Matthew check inventory specifically for the range to make sure I build a package around a range that was in stock. Matthew checked the inventory and assure me the range was in stock and said everything else would be in by September. I ordered that moment.

    Ferguson never let me know otherwise until I started to prepare for delivery after my cabinets were done. Only AFTER I reached out Ferguson told me the range and other appliances were backordered until October. I questioned how my range was not in stock when they assured me it was in stock the minute I ordered. Ferguson never contacted me ever to update me on further delays. I had to chase them down and wait days for a response only to find out everything was delayed again and again. Some of my appliances were finally installed the end of February 2022. My range and hood are now delayed until September 2022.

    We are so upset and feel misled by the sales team to make a sale. Ferguson is unapologetic, offered a refund 8 months after my order leaving me no choice but to wait. I continually asked if there was another range in stock and Nicholas repeatedly said no. Upon searching their site myself I found an in stock range. I asked Ferguson to sell it to me at cost due to this issue and they refused. Beware of doing business with this company. The sales team is only interested in making a sale, not that they misled us and we won’t have a range for 15+months. Terrible.

    Thanks for your vote! Report

    Reviewed March 22, 2022

    I needed some fixtures for a bathroom remodel. Our contractor recommended Ferguson here in Lincoln NE. We had to make an appointment with the store so I called the # on the website. It went to a central operator who forwarded my call to a phone at the local store. That person was out of the office so I left a message to call me back to make an appointment. After about a week, we called again and had to leave a message with another sales person. Neither one contacted us back. I again called the central operator and explained how we had not heard back. She then contacted the first person I had left a message for and they called me back. When I questioned her about why no one had gotten back to me, she hung up on me.

    Thanks for your vote! Report

    Reviewed March 17, 2022

    All I wanted was a toilet seat that would match our old colored toilet. My simple order put the friendly helpful staff at the counter to the challenge! I brought the beat up old elongated seat and in addition to the counter man, a woman came up to assist with selecting the best match. The colored elongated seat had to be ordered, and would likely be here on less than a week. The cost, of the Kohler seat was approximately $42 on the order slip given to me, was compatible with Amazon online and Home Depot in Riverhead. I hear nothing and 8 days later, after a few calls (really not simple and possible to just speak to someone, anyone at Southampton Ferguson. Leaving my number to be called back did not work first time because when I got the call back from Virginia??? Without caller ID, I picked up and heard nothing and hung up.

    I called store directly and this time someone picked up and tried to be helpful. However, she could not find proof of my order, when given my name. I did not have the order slip with me. I then decided to go back to the Store Counter Service, where the same fellow who had been so helpful the previous week, after much unsuccessful effort looking for the toilet seat, with difficulty located the recorded sales slip. He made a couple further calls and told me, that not just one, BUT TWO, colored elongated seats had arrived. He had no idea why two seats were ordered. I suggested maybe it was another customer’s order, but he said no. The price however was over $120, three times the quoted price! He said the $42 was for white, but the cost was over $120 due to the extra work adding the color, and that he would not have anything other than the lower base price recorded on the order slip.

    No, I do not believe this was an intentional and unethical Bait and Switch. I believe it was just one of many human errors encountered in my whole shopping experience with this otherwise high quality and always very helpful and friendly store. And a simple apology about the screw up would have been appropriate. I told him that I was really not interested in his $120 plus toilet seat and left rather disappointed, and upset about wasting two visits and many phone calls to Ferguson. And no new toilet set after over a week of patiently waiting. I ordered an acceptable Kohler toilet seat for under $40 from Amazon, and delivered free to my door in under 24 hours.

    It is much lighter weight that the more costly seat that Ferguson had ordered, so not fair to compare. I tried calling a manager at Southampton Ferguson. to share this one local customer’s terrible shopping experience, but no one was available and my name and number were not requested. Something’s need fixing at this great store with plenty of staff in the Counter Service department, especially when it comes to the small shopper. We all makes mistakes and taking responsibility for errors includes apologizing.

    Thanks for your vote! Report

    Reviewed Oct. 17, 2021

    I buy plumbing supplies and equipment from Ferguson on various occasions. Recently I visited and like usual the two employees I believe to be Ryan and Fred were there to greet me. I am not a professional plumber but I can do good work because I am meticulous when I want something done right. They are always polite and patient there, because I'm not always sure what I am looking for in application. They are responsive and knowledgeable to my plumbing or related needs. It really felt good on my last visit because they made a complicated task easier to complete. I would recommend these employees and their company to anyone for their products and service. Many Thanks.

    Thanks for your vote! Report

    Reviewed Sept. 2, 2021

    Shady practices within Ferguson by the mgr who replace parts of customers Delta, Kohler etc products with cheap, faulty. Aug 26th 2021 your mgr replaced different style shower head cartridge that per your recommended plumber-did not fit again at the time of installation and he left my new delta shower head leaking and took that DIFFERENT STYLE CARTRIDGE to his home--without my knowledge---wrong practices at different levels--. I took hours of my time to HELP FERGUSON CLEAN UP SUCH SHADY MESS.

    Faucets of Kohler purchased from Ferguson had leaked within a year, your plumber had said then too at the time of installation that the parts Ferguson sold with faucet--do not fit. So, when it happens 3 times in a row within few yrs time, then it becomes clear something Not Right going on as things UNFOLDED within last week when my shower head was installed on Aug 26th 2021 and it leaked while plumber was still there and left. I've never experienced such deceptive business practices ever by any business.

    The least Mr. Kevin Murphy President of Ferguson should thank me for spending one week worth of my time/efforts TO HELP FERGUSON clean up shady practices in Oakdale MN store. NOT TRANSPARENT. I provided proofs with details and at National level office of President said --they are having meetings to clean up such shady practices within Ferguson---where good makes as DELTA , KOHLER, ETC THEIR FAUCETS, SHOWER HEAS LEAK. Because their original parts are replaced by ferguson employee with different style parts ---some fit and some parts don't during installation. How can anyone trust such a co.???

    Well delta & kohler trusts ferguson too as I did, and delta shower head leaks right at the time of installation because showroom mgr admitted to district mgr mike that she replaced in error the cartridge with a different style cartridge. Well all faucets, shower heads leaked over the yrs. Error can happen once and not every time! Yes a huge shadyness at ferguson enterprises. They are not transparent.

    Thanks for your vote! Report
    Verified purchase

    Reviewed Aug. 17, 2021

    Repeated attempts to resolve product delivery with Client Services were unsuccessful. Promised call backs did not happen. Passed from person to person without resolution. Not meeting their promised delivery times resulted in delayed construction schedule.

    Thanks for your vote! Report

    Reviewed Aug. 11, 2021

    After writing a review detailing my issues regarding my new Miele range, I was finally contacted by Ferguson and Miele. The issue was finally corrected. I was contacted by my salesperson (Roy, who has always been wonderful and professional) as well as Alysa ** to be sure I was satisfied. I was definitely satisfied with Ferguson and will continue to shop there however I don’t think I’ll buy or recommend Miele products.

    Thanks for your vote! Report
    Verified purchase

    Reviewed May 13, 2021

    I expend about $18,000 in appliances, first the appliances come too much later than promised, 2nd. after we paid and we have a problem because they send the wrong equipment, there are nobody that answer the phone. Nobody to talk to give us a solution. Our project of Kitchen remodeling is in the middle and can't be finish because they don't want to change the wrong item. Finally we have to go to another store and do a new purchase, and give away one of the Ferguson appliance.

    Thanks for your vote! Report

    Reviewed April 19, 2021

    We purchased all of our plumbing fixtures from the Ferguson facility in Coral Gables for a complete renovation of a condominium in Miami Beach. In total, we purchased about $35,000 of plumbing fixtures. Overall, we had a very poor experience with Ferguson. 1. Many of the products recommended by the salesperson ended up inadequate or not the best product for the purposes we described. We found our salesperson to be poorly trained and inexperienced. 2. We received a number of defective products. These are not necessarily Ferguson's fault, but when we asked for returns and replacements, we received virtually no support or help. We only received some attention after we threatened Ferguson and reached out to the general manager.

    3. After months of complaints and pleading, we still have not received the replacement of all of the faulty parts. Our contractor is very frustrated with Ferguson and has stated that he will not let any of his clients purchase fixtures from them in the future. 4. We don't receive any product support or assistance from Ferguson. Once they receive or money, they feel that they are finished. If I was ever going to purchase plumbing fixtures for another renovation, I would go to a smaller locally owned plumbing fixture supplier who would give better customer support.

    Thanks for your vote! Report

    Reviewed March 18, 2021

    I bought a shower kit from Ferguson. The kit arrived with a component that wasn't needed for the particular kit. The plumber ended up installing the extra part (a diverter that diverts the water from the shower head to the hand-held shower). When the wall was tiled and was time to install all the trims, he realized there was no trim for that diverter and asked me to get it. When I contacted the company's brand, I was told that it was my plumbers mistake and they would not send me a trim for that part.

    When I told Ferguson of my problem, that the extra component made the plumber make the wrong installation, the amazing Customer Care person, Catie, went through extra lengths to get me my missing part and some additional elements that were needed for the wrongful set-up free of charge. I was so impressed by the level of care. Ferguson's priority was to solve my problem and help me finish the shower set-up and at no charge to me. They could have just 'washed their hands' and say it was our mistake but they didn't, they really took care of me as a customer. I can't remember when it was the last time I received such high quality service. I will always buy my plumbing fixtures from Ferguson.

    Thanks for your vote! Report

    Reviewed Feb. 27, 2021

    Purchased all our GE Monogram appliances from Ferguson in Reno, NV. Absolutely horrible experience. After (3) years the oven/ range has had to have been replaced by GE. (The self clean function does not work, overheats the unit & ended up burning up the motherboard/ computer.) Required 5 visits by the tech and multiple threats to get replaced. The dishwasher soap dispenser only opens about 60 % of the time (after running for 3 hours you have to start over.) The fridge/freezer combo is now not getting cold enough and the ice cream has the consistency of gravy. They promised to make a work order and have a rep reach out. Over a week and NOTHING!!! Then when you call 1-800 number after several prompts it just hangs up on you. Can't even make this stuff up! Spent almost 20k on garbage appliances and garbage service!!!

    Thanks for your vote! Report

    Reviewed Feb. 25, 2021

    So my daughter and I bought a new house new construction with appliances that came from Ferguson. The microwave went out and stopped heating food and it was only 1 1/2 years old so I called to order a new one and have them install it for me. I wasn’t expecting them to give it to me and their sales contact Williams was very nice but said it’s a process they have to go through. He said they first have to send you a quote which will take a couple of days. Well it’s been several days and no phone calls. No quotes other than what they gave us over the phone. We agreed to pay for what he quoted over the phone but no you have to wait for a written quote. Apparently you sign and send back to them then at some point they contact you for payment and they schedule someone to come out and install and they couldn’t even tell me that.

    So my daughter called spoke to April in Chesterfield county store in Virginia and said, "Look it’s been several days. I haven’t heard anything." And April’s reply was “and?!” then proceeded to tell my daughter and I quote “ ma’am they’ll get to it when they get to it” end of conversation. I have used Ferguson before and never had this issue but in Richmond Va however this has left a very bad taste for us and will not return. I have purchased the exact same model for much less and we put it in ourselves and save ourselves another $150 for installation and $50 for disposal. The landfill is 4 miles up the rd. Ferguson if you see this review your customer service is poor and should never respond to a customer in this way!

    Thanks for your vote! Report

    Reviewed Jan. 25, 2021

    We built a new "green" home in Santa Paula. By the recommendation of our architect, we purchased all our appliances, faucets, tubs, etc. from Ferguson in Santa Monica. All went well, Thermador appliances. I wanted a double wall oven but we were talked into a convection/steamer, sounded great, healthy cooking. They did not have one on the floor, nor did we get to see photos. I take the blame for not insisting. Again, all was well, deliveries fine. Flash forward....here are the complaints:

    - basic tub we ordered for guest bath was very deep, not what we were shown. We couldn't do anything about that as one day it was in the box, the next, set in with granite around it.
    - steamer/convection oven we still don't know how to use, despite the book.

    - wall oven has been almost 100degrees off (have to set 100 degrees higher then what you want).

    Over the years there have been several calls to Ferguson by me about the wall oven and steamer/convection. One time I was told they would set up for us to go to a "class" put on by Thermador to teach us the use of the steamer oven. That never happened, when I call again, no one seemed to know what I was talking about. In regard to the oven needing to be calibrated, they told me I had to call a repair person. This is back and forth over a few years mind you. Sometimes you have other things to deal with then constantly calling Ferguson! I finally called a repair company, and I was told I didn't need a repair appt., all I had to do was call Thermador and they could walk me through a calibration!!! He also told me anyone from Ferguson should have known that!!! I will never do business with this store again, and I advice who ever reads this, go elsewhere! Live and learn, I certainly did.

    Thanks for your vote! Report

    Reviewed Dec. 15, 2020

    Ferguson Enterprises in Roanoke, VA has the most friendly and courteous sales and service representatives that I have had the amazing pleasure of dealing with in such a very long time. Everyone all the way to the person that first answered the phones every time I call, was so very nice and attentive to why I was calling and what I needed. All of them made me feel really appreciated as a customer and a person. There was not generic or fake service, no just putting on a smile, this was honest and true joy that you could here in the voices to please the customer. Thank you all for that breath of fresh air this morning. Keep up the good work and I look forward to talking to you all again soon.

    Thanks for your vote! Report

    Reviewed Oct. 27, 2020

    Bought GE Monogram range and double ovens, which both went out before the first year was up (and we had a two-year warranty). Getting Fergusons to take care of it has been a nightmare. Bad service, no communication, no follow-through. Will never buy there again nor recommend to anyone!

    Thanks for your vote! Report

    Reviewed July 12, 2020

    I needed a 4 blade heat pump Exhaust Motor Fan with center bearing and adapter. Called 1st said bring old fan and come on down. In a matter of 10min. after arriving they had me a brand new Identical fan, out the door and on my way back home to install it. All 3 guys at the counter we nice and helpful and was 15min. to closing on a Saturday afternoon and were not pushy at all, took the time and care to help me, thanks Guys!!

    Thanks for your vote! Report

    Reviewed July 1, 2020

    We ordered our appliances about two months ago. Our project manager then gave Ferguson a 3 week notice that the construction would be ready for the appliance delivery this week. Nothing arrived. Our project manager called Again asking for the delivery date and it's still another week out. Such poor service after they were given ridiculously long lead time. Would NEVER suggest Ferguson to a friend!!

    Thanks for your vote! Report
    Verified purchase

    Reviewed March 18, 2020

    I purchased a discontinued Feiss mini chandelier floor model that was fully functional on display. They told me I could pick it up at a later date after they removed it from the ceiling display. I picked it up a few days later in a box labeled with another manufacturer (not the original packaging). When I attempted to install it, many hardware parts were missing and there were no instructions. After installation with materials that I had, only one of 4 halogen bulbs worked and one of the bulbs was broken off at the base. I had to replace 3 of the bulbs at a considerable cost. Ferguson personnel replaced the bulbs with non-functioning bulbs and didn’t mention that some of the hardware and instructions were missing. Very poor business practices in my opinion.

    Thanks for your vote! Report

    Reviewed March 7, 2020

    I started with Ferguson on a Wed. I spoke with Wilson in the Fort Worth showroom. He called and located one in the warehouse down in Houston. When he called back, he said if I ordered by 3:00, I would get the next day. I called back and left a message to place the order but he never returned my call. So at 2:09 I called again and spoke with Chelsea. She opened an account for me and stated she saw the duct on hold and would place the order. She would then email a tracking number.

    Thurs. morning I had not received the tracking number so I called again. The order had not been placed, Chelsea was not in and Wilson was on the phone so I was now handed over to Kaitlin. She researched the order and called the warehouse in Houston. She called me back and stated the duct had been found and a shipping label created; the duct should be be picked up and delivered on Friday. I received the tracking number via text from Wilson after speaking with him.

    On Friday, I checked repeatedly the tracking but the duct was never picked up. I called Wilson and left a message stating the duct was still at the warehouse could he call and let me know what was going on. Today is Saturday, just checked the tracking- duct still not picked up. I left a message with Wilson I would be leaving a bad review since the friend that was helping us had to leave on Sunday which throughout this entire ridiculous experience was explained. Here's the thing- I am very detailed in what I need and want. When you STATE you are going to do it- DO IT and FOLLOW THROUGH. The Fort Worth Showroom has NONE and I mean NONE of that. DO NOT USE THIS LOCATION.

    Thanks for your vote! Report

    Reviewed Oct. 16, 2019

    I needed a 1-1/4” J-bend with captured slip nut for replacing a 1971 vintage lavatory trap on a wall-hung lav. My local Ferguson supply house in Kohler, w/c I didn’t have one, but they had a repair J-bend with an elbow that I could make work. My contractor cost was over $60 for this chrome plated, light-gauge, brass trap! Yesterday, after having installed this “priceless” waste pipe a couple days ago, I found one with the captured nut for just over $13 at Lowe’s in Manitowoc; the same size and of equal quality. Buyer beware!

    Thanks for your vote! Report

    Reviewed Aug. 23, 2019

    Our real estate company ordered 2 faucets online. In our attempt to install them, we learned after 3 days making a multitude of phone calls, that Ferguson does not have an escutcheon that fits the faucets. A clerk in their Fort Myers store told us to bring them in and a VISA credit would be issued. But when we tried to return them (with our paper & order # in hand), we were told that their online computer system does not work with their store computer system and they would not be able to issue a credit.

    What followed was a level of rude and sexist incompetence from the counter staff. The manager finally showed and took an hour to attempt to decipher the disconnect with their incompatible dysfunctional computer systems. He failed. We had to take the faucets back to our office and ship them. This is the 3rd day We have no guarantee that we will receive our credit. After 3 tortured weeks of their bad communication and systems failures, we got two faucets from Lowe's. Geri **.

    Thanks for your vote! Report

    Reviewed Aug. 19, 2019

    I just want to say, this Ferguson in Burlington Mass showroom is the worst place to shop. The sales manager name Alia has no clue what customer service is. I was in the store about a year ago or so and met a wonderful lady name Susan who was the front desk coordinator. She ask this saleswoman on the floor to help me. I heard the saleswoman tell this lady, "NO. CAN'T you see I'm on LUNCH," inhaling a whole pizza I might add. Nevertheless this poor woman ask the manager to help me, and she told her to get my name and number. Are you kidding me, really Ferguson get a grip. Sales starts with the customers!!!! Thanks for nothing.

    Thanks for your vote! Report

    Reviewed Aug. 12, 2019

    Documentation of the situation: Our Service/Installer for the Wolf Products (Jeff) informed me he was “out” indefinitely, and we had no idea that we had other options, which you provided after we asked. None of the appliances were registered, I had to do all of that work myself and I received even more warranty. Makes me wonder what else I am suppose to do. You sold us Electrolux products that are not serviceable in our geographic area, irresponsible to be sure. The dryer was broken, we put in a service call in early July. We chased the service call for several weeks, Ferguson Blue, Frigidaire, Electrolux, Ferguson Leaf? including to your level - and the amount of communication gap, who did you buy from? What is their contact info etc, was beyond reason.

    We were finally told that Electrolux would replace. Electrolux returned call and said this was up to Ferguson, or, Ferguson need to pay, or? Still have not figured that out. We were told that we would be communicated when the dryer would be delivered and installed, never happened. As we were ready to leave our home today, the installation person showed up, asking if the dryer was here - surprise! We called Ferguson, they had the team call us (again, no idea what was going on). The dryer was delivered some time later. The dryer was installed and will not turn on, it simply does not operate. Ferguson delivered a broken appliance.

    Thanks for your vote! Report

    Reviewed May 9, 2019

    My faucet developed a leak when shut off. Like most faucets the unit has a washer that is designed to create a tight shutoff. However, this washer it is not a standard washer, and is not available anywhere but at Ferguson (because PROFLO is a Ferguson company) and cannot be bought separately. In order to get the proper washer one is forced to buy a repair kit for $24.00 at Ferguson. So if you just need a simple 50 cent washer you are forced to spend $24.00. This is outrageous!!

    Thanks for your vote! Report

    Reviewed April 23, 2019

    I purchased and installed a water heater from Ferguson in April 2014. The water heater has a 6 year warranty, and it just failed April 2019. Now using my math that’s just 5 years. According to the Ferguson rep I called, the water heater is out of warranty because it sat in a warehouse for over a year before they sold it to me and the warranty is from the manufacture date. I have never heard of this practice. Ferguson has lost a customer and a reference.

    Thanks for your vote! Report
    Loading more reviews...

    Ferguson Enterprises Company Information

    Company Name:
    Ferguson Enterprises