Zurich Vehicle Service Contract
AUTHORIZED PARTNER

Zurich Vehicle Service Contract Contract Reviews

 4.5/5 (101 ratings)
Saved
Zurich Vehicle Service Contract

About Zurich Vehicle Service Contract

Zurich offers extended auto warranties, also known as vehicle service contracts, that help protect you from repair costs related to breakdowns or malfunctioning components. Its vehicle service contracts are available throughout the U.S. and Canada. Zurich has representatives available to answer coverage questions.

Top reviews
  • Top reviews
  • Recent
  • Oldest
  • Most helpful
Any
  • Any
  • Rated with 5 stars
  • Rated with 4 stars
  • Rated with 3 stars
  • Rated with 2 stars
  • Rated with 1 star

A link has directed you to this review. Its location on this page may change next time you visit.

Why Trust ConsumerAffairs
How do I know I can trust these reviews about Zurich Vehicle Service Contract?
  • 4,009,135 reviews on ConsumerAffairs are verified.
  • We require contact information to ensure our reviewers are real.
  • We use intelligent software that helps us maintain the integrity of reviews.
  • Our moderators read all reviews to verify quality and helpfulness.

For more information about reviews on ConsumerAffairs.com please visit our FAQ.

Page 1 Reviews 0 - 30
Rated with 4 stars
Verified Reviewer Verified Buyer
Original review: March 1, 2022

I scheduled a service for my vehicle ahead of time. The dealership dealt with Zurich and my experience in using the service contract was good.

Be the first one to find this review helpful

Not sure how to choose?

Get buying tips about Extended Auto Warranties delivered to your inbox.

    By entering your email, you agree to sign up for consumer news, tips and giveaways from ConsumerAffairs. Unsubscribe at any time.

    Thank you, you have successfully subscribed to our newsletter! Enjoy reading our tips and recommendations.

    Rated with 5 stars
    Verified Reviewer Verified Buyer
    Original review: Nov. 29, 2021

    Everything went well when I got an oil change. Having a service contract keeps my vehicle running and healthy. It's a good price that they charge.

    Be the first one to find this review helpful
    Rated with 5 stars
    Verified Reviewer Verified Buyer
    Original review: Oct. 7, 2021

    I used Zurich when there was a nail in my tire. There was something affecting the lining of the tire on the inside, but it was resolved very quickly and it didn't cost any money out of my pocket because I'm paying for the Zurich contract. So, it was very positive stuff. It was a great experience.

    Be the first one to find this review helpful
    Rated with 1 star
    Verified Reviewer
    Original review: Aug. 22, 2021

    My fiance and I purchased a vehicle from Nissan in 2018 and purchased a service contracted via Zurich through the dealership. I had a repair done on the vehicle in 2020. I told by a Zurich representative I can file a claim because the repair was covered under the service contract. I filed the claim and it was denied stating that my name was not on the contract and that the address was not on the invoice. First of all, my fiance co-signed on the vehicle so both of our names are on the car. And he added my name to the service contract so both of our names are on everything. Secondly, the invoice has my name on it. My address does not need to be on an invoice. Zurich is a scam. I paid over $3000 for a service contract that they will not honor. They said the repair was covered yet they will not reimburse me. Do Not purchase a service contract from Zurich. They will not honor it. I want a refund.

    Zurich Vehicle Service Contract response

    Dear Jean-Louis,

    Thank you for sharing your feedback. We have a high standard for the service we provide, and your experience should be no exception. Although your claim was initially denied due to a name mismatch, the primary contract holder has now added your name to the contract. We've reopened the claim and issued payment for the covered items.

    If you have any unanswered questions, please contact us at:vscclaim@zurichna.com

    Sincerely,

    The Zurich Customer Care Team

    Be the first one to find this review helpful
    Rated with 3 stars
    Verified Reviewer Verified Buyer
    Original review: May 2, 2021

    The rep when I purchased the Zurich Service Contract was all right. I just got it in February.

    Zurich Vehicle Service Contract response

    Lola,

    Thank you for sharing your feedback. We have a high standard for the service we provide, and your experience should be no exception. The voice of our customers is a key component in helping us improve. If you have any unanswered questions or would be willing to discuss your concerns with us, please contact us at: vscclaim@zurichna.com
    Sincerely,

    The Zurich Customer Care Team

    Be the first one to find this review helpful
    Rated with 5 stars
    Verified Reviewer Verified Buyer
    Original review: May 1, 2021

    We were going through the contracts and talking about everything. At first, it was all confusing. It was all brand new to me. But I understood that there was a service with the vehicle, not a lifetime deal. It’s for free oil changes and they gave me a detailing on the car too. I just didn't realize that I was purchasing the Zurich Service Contract separately. I just thought I was getting it with the vehicle in total. But I'm glad that was part of it because it's reasonable.

    I've done one free oil change so far. They said I have eight in total that are free. So now, I have seven more times I can do it for free. During my oil change, they gave me an inspection around the vehicle and told me some things that I needed to look for to possibly fixing down the road or is going to be in time around the next oil change. So far, I took it up there and got an alignment after the oil change. I had paid for that one and the prices were not bad. It was like 82 bucks. Then besides that, I have on my papers where they're saying that I got to do an air intake or air filter change.

    Zurich Vehicle Service Contract response

    Emmanuel,

    Thank you for sharing your feedback. We have a high standard for the service we provide, and your experience should be no exception. The voice of our customers is a key component in helping us improve. If you have any unanswered questions or would be willing to discuss your concerns with us, please contact us at: vscclaim@zurichna.com
    Sincerely,

    The Zurich Customer Care Team

    Be the first one to find this review helpful
    Rated with 5 stars
    Verified Reviewer Verified Buyer
    Original review: April 18, 2021

    My biggest concern initially was having the service contract in place when I bought the car. When I experienced the issue with my vehicle my concern became, I hope the money spent with Zurich Service Contract was wise and would they cover the repair cost? I couldn’t have been more pleased with the process and how reputable they have acted. Not all vehicle service contract providers are equal. I will use Zurich again.

    Zurich Vehicle Service Contract response

    John,

    Thank you for sharing your feedback. We have a high standard for the service we provide, and your experience should be no exception. The voice of our customers is a key component in helping us improve. If you have any unanswered questions or would be willing to discuss your concerns with us, please contact us at: vscclaim@zurichna.com
    Sincerely,

    The Zurich Customer Care Team

    Be the first one to find this review helpful
    Rated with 5 stars
    Verified Reviewer Verified Buyer
    Original review: April 16, 2021

    I purchased a vehicle service contract from Zurich with my 2019 BMW M4. I have purchased similar contracts with previous vehicles but those providers always made it a hassle to utilize the contract. With Zurich it has been a breeze... no hassles, no problems ever. They even gave me a courtesy call when I utilized one of the services that had a maximum cap just to keep me informed and to prevent any surprises. I would highly recommend Zurich to anyone looking for a hassle free experience!

    Zurich Vehicle Service Contract response

    Jacques,

    Thank you for sharing your feedback. We have a high standard for the service we provide, and your experience should be no exception. The voice of our customers is a key component in helping us improve. If you have any unanswered questions or would be willing to discuss your concerns with us, please contact us at: vscclaim@zurichna.com
    Sincerely,

    The Zurich Customer Care Team

    2 people found this review helpful
    Rated with 5 stars
    Verified Reviewer Verified Buyer
    Original review: April 11, 2021

    Air conditioner was blowing hot air. The window control wouldn't raise or lower passenger window. Had to take car back because a rattle occurred in the radio area. Very annoying. Wish contract could be longer. Have trusted Zurich ever since I purchased the car. Have faith in company.

    Zurich Vehicle Service Contract response

    Rosemary,

    Thank you for sharing your feedback. We have a high standard for the service we provide, and your experience should be no exception. The voice of our customers is a key component in helping us improve. If you have any unanswered questions or would be willing to discuss your concerns with us, please contact us at: vscclaim@zurichna.com
    Sincerely,

    The Zurich Customer Care Team

    Be the first one to find this review helpful
    Rated with 5 stars
    Verified Reviewer Verified Buyer
    Original review: April 2, 2021

    I got a couple of oil changes and Zurich was very good. I like them a lot. The service contract was awesome because the vehicle was used. It’s a Tahoe and they seemed to really want to keep track of the vehicle to make sure I was happy.

    Zurich Vehicle Service Contract response
    Bruce,
    Thank you for sharing your feedback. We have a high standard for the service we provide, and your experience should be no exception. The voice of our customers is a key component in helping us improve. If you have any unanswered questions or would be willing to discuss your concerns with us, please contact us at: vscclaim@zurichna.com
    Sincerely,

    The Zurich Customer Care Team

    Be the first one to find this review helpful
    Rated with 5 stars
    Verified Reviewer Verified Buyer
    Original review: Jan. 7, 2021

    Nowadays, vehicles are so complicated. I've also had experiences where I got to 100,000 miles, then I had a problem and it was not something I could fix myself, and it was going to cost me a fortune to get it done. So, the service contract with Zurich is an insurance against something catastrophic happening.

    Zurich Vehicle Service Contract response

    Douglas,

    Thank you for sharing your feedback. We have a high standard for the service we provide, and your experience should be no exception. The voice of our customers is a key component in helping us improve. If you have any unanswered questions or would be willing to discuss your concerns with us, please contact us at: vscclaim@zurichna.com
    Sincerely,

    The Zurich Customer Care Team

    Be the first one to find this review helpful
    Rated with 5 stars
    Verified Reviewer Verified Buyer
    Original review: Dec. 31, 2020

    The service contract we got through the dealership was like they sold us a bill of goods that wasn't really how it was supposed to be. We called the dealership and we talked to the person who sold us the car and then one of their sales rep for the warranty. We went through all of the channels and then we called to cancel the service contract that we had. But Mike got ahold of us before we could cancel and he helped us out. He was the only one that really understood our situation and what we were talking about. He set up a good payment plan that we're comfortable with what we were doing and what we like is that what he said happened.

    Zurich Vehicle Service Contract response

    Joseph,

    Thank you for sharing your feedback. We have a high standard for the service we provide, and your experience should be no exception. The voice of our customers is a key component in helping us improve. If you have any unanswered questions or would be willing to discuss your concerns with us, please contact us at: vscclaim@zurichna.com
    Sincerely,

    The Zurich Customer Care Team

    Be the first one to find this review helpful
    Rated with 5 stars
    Verified Reviewer Verified Buyer
    Original review: Nov. 21, 2020

    I have had to use the service contract 3 times now. Each time has made me immensely happy that I purchased it. So far the comprehensive service contract has lived up to what I was expecting when purchased completely, covering the costs of all needed repairs as well as rental cars 2 of the times when necessary.

    Zurich Vehicle Service Contract response

    Sean,

    Thank you for sharing your feedback. We have a high standard for the service we provide, and your experience should be no exception. The voice of our customers is a key component in helping us improve. If you have any unanswered questions or would be willing to discuss your concerns with us, please contact us at: vscclaim@zurichna.com
    Sincerely,

    The Zurich Customer Care Team

    Be the first one to find this review helpful
    Rated with 5 stars
    Verified Reviewer Verified Buyer
    Original review: Nov. 10, 2020

    In May of this year, my wife and I purchased a 2017 Nissan Armada with 21k miles on it from Lee Johnson Nissan of Kirkland Washington. Although it looked new and was certified, we decided to add a service contract due to the electronic complexity of the Armada, and after having gone through a transmission replacement on our older SUV, we did not want to have to be on the hook for anything else. We got the 7 year bumper to bumper up to 104k, with zero deductible if we use Lee Johnson. Well, last August I came out to find the A/C had decided to stop. Took it into Lee Johnson and found out the high pressure line on the A/C had blown. 1,300 dollar repair, paid entirely by Zurich! Zurich is all Lee Johnson uses at all of their stores, and I can see why. We do feel safe under their care.

    Zurich Vehicle Service Contract response

    Athanasios,

    Thank you for sharing your feedback. We have a high standard for the service we provide, and your experience should be no exception. The voice of our customers is a key component in helping us improve. If you have any unanswered questions or would be willing to discuss your concerns with us, please contact us at: vscclaim@zurichna.com
    Sincerely,

    The Zurich Customer Care Team

    Be the first one to find this review helpful
    Rated with 5 stars
    Verified Reviewer Verified Buyer
    Original review: Nov. 9, 2020

    Had tire that was unrepairable. Road hazard damage. They called Zurich, got the ok and replaced the tire. What more can I say. I had a tire problem. I went to the Ford dealer. Explained my problem, showed my contract and they replaced the tire. No charge. I’m a very satisfied customer.

    Zurich Vehicle Service Contract response

    Richard,

    Thank you for sharing your feedback. We have a high standard for the service we provide, and your experience should be no exception. The voice of our customers is a key component in helping us improve. If you have any unanswered questions or would be willing to discuss your concerns with us, please contact us at: vscclaim@zurichna.com
    Sincerely,

    The Zurich Customer Care Team

    Be the first one to find this review helpful
    Rated with 3 stars
    Verified Reviewer Verified Buyer
    Original review: Nov. 7, 2020

    Had a flat tire. Got in touch with company and no one came to help. Being elderly, I was really disappointed. Thought I had nothing to worry about. That was a lie. Tried to get in contact with the dealership who sold us the contract but no one ever called back. My husband had to fix the tire himself. He just had hip surgery. I gave up... no one seemed to care. Zurich did pay for service on my car.

    Zurich Vehicle Service Contract response

    Christine,

    Thank you for sharing your feedback. We have a high standard for the service we provide, and your experience should be no exception. The voice of our customers is a key component in helping us improve. If you have any unanswered questions or would be willing to discuss your concerns with us, please contact us at: vscclaim@zurichna.com
    Sincerely,

    The Zurich Customer Care Team

    Be the first one to find this review helpful
    Rated with 2 stars
    Verified Reviewer Verified Buyer
    Original review: Nov. 5, 2020

    I’ve recently traded in a vehicle and was told I needed to go back to the dealer I purchased which is out of state. Every extended warranty I’ve ever had provide a customer service dept and allowed cancellations and possible increase in terms via phone and email with supporting documents.

    Be the first one to find this review helpful
    Rated with 5 stars
    Verified Reviewer Verified Buyer
    Original review: Sept. 10, 2020

    I bought a very low mileage SUV, and was very surprised when my wife used it and the wheel bearing locked up, on a 49200 mile SUV. Zurich towed it in, and paid the repair and all I was out was $100. I can't tell people enough how much money and aggravation they can save by buying the Service Contract. There is never a good time to be out $100, but that sure beats being out almost $900.

    Zurich Vehicle Service Contract response

    Gary,

    Thank you for sharing your feedback. We have a high standard for the service we provide, and your experience should be no exception. The voice of our customers is a key component in helping us improve. If you have any unanswered questions or would be willing to discuss your concerns with us, please contact us at: vscclaim@zurichna.com
    Sincerely,

    The Zurich Customer Care Team

    Be the first one to find this review helpful
    Rated with 5 stars
    Verified Reviewer Verified Buyer
    Original review: Sept. 9, 2020

    I purchased a car and a short-term service contract through Lakeland Automall Hyundai with a couple of oil changes and stuff came with it. Recently, one of the new tires was losing a little bit of air. I just drove the car in and the people tooked at it and repaired it. It was a warranty issue. That was just a valve stem and they had one so they put it in and I was done. I was very satisfied and happy. They were very friendly, treated me with respect and good speed, and I was on my way.

    Zurich Vehicle Service Contract response

    Randall,

    Thank you for sharing your feedback. We have a high standard for the service we provide, and your experience should be no exception. The voice of our customers is a key component in helping us improve. If you have any unanswered questions or would be willing to discuss your concerns with us, please contact us at: vscclaim@zurichna.com
    Sincerely,

    The Zurich Customer Care Team

    Be the first one to find this review helpful
    Rated with 5 stars
    Verified Reviewer Verified Buyer
    Original review: Sept. 6, 2020

    I wanted the van that the dealer had. Then I got the service contract with Zurich because they sold it to me. I had my oil change and the service checks done. The process was good and pretty easy. I didn’t have anything to pay when I took it in for the service tech. They're always good.

    Zurich Vehicle Service Contract response

    Sarah,

    Thank you for sharing your feedback. We have a high standard for the service we provide, and your experience should be no exception. The voice of our customers is a key component in helping us improve. If you have any unanswered questions or would be willing to discuss your concerns with us, please contact us at: vscclaim@zurichna.com
    Sincerely,

    The Zurich Customer Care Team

    Be the first one to find this review helpful
    Rated with 5 stars
    Verified Reviewer Verified Buyer
    Original review: Sept. 5, 2020

    A vehicle service contract seemed like a good idea and the coverage from Zurich certainly met my expectations. We had an oil change with them on our 2020 Nissan and it went really well.

    Zurich Vehicle Service Contract response

    Lucretia,

    Thank you for sharing your feedback. We have a high standard for the service we provide, and your experience should be no exception. The voice of our customers is a key component in helping us improve. If you have any unanswered questions or would be willing to discuss your concerns with us, please contact us at: vscclaim@zurichna.com
    Sincerely,

    The Zurich Customer Care Team

    Be the first one to find this review helpful
    Rated with 4 stars
    Verified Reviewer Verified Buyer
    Original review: Sept. 4, 2020

    We signed up for the lease on my vehicle and it included a number of things and a service contract. I had routine maintenance done on the vehicle and it was very simple. I just dealt with the dealership.

    Zurich Vehicle Service Contract response

    Sarah,

    Thank you for sharing your feedback. We have a high standard for the service we provide, and your experience should be no exception. The voice of our customers is a key component in helping us improve. If you have any unanswered questions or would be willing to discuss your concerns with us, please contact us at: vscclaim@zurichna.com
    Sincerely,

    The Zurich Customer Care Team

    Be the first one to find this review helpful
    Rated with 5 stars
    Verified Reviewer Verified Buyer
    Original review: Sept. 3, 2020

    My car was old and I need a new car. I got the car two months ago and got a Zurich Vehicle Service Contract from a dealership here. The rep was super good and signing up went super smooth. Everything has gone well so far.

    Zurich Vehicle Service Contract response

    Andres,

    Thank you for sharing your feedback. We have a high standard for the service we provide, and your experience should be no exception. The voice of our customers is a key component in helping us improve. If you have any unanswered questions or would be willing to discuss your concerns with us, please contact us at: vscclaim@zurichna.com
    Sincerely,

    The Zurich Customer Care Team

    Be the first one to find this review helpful
    Rated with 5 stars
    Verified Reviewer Verified Buyer
    Original review: Aug. 5, 2020

    Zurich Vehicle Service Contract was convenient. They notified us every time we needed it. My wife dropped her car off for the day at Starling Chevrolet for an oil change and all that stuff. Then we picked it up when we needed to. It was timely and everything was good and it went smoothly.

    Zurich Vehicle Service Contract response

    Michael,

    Thank you for sharing your feedback. We have a high standard for the service we provide, and your experience should be no exception. The voice of our customers is a key component in helping us improve. If you have any unanswered questions or would be willing to discuss your concerns with us, please contact us at: vscclaim@zurichna.com
    Sincerely,

    The Zurich Customer Care Team

    Be the first one to find this review helpful
    Rated with 5 stars
    Verified Reviewer Verified Buyer
    Original review: July 24, 2020

    We purchased the Zurich Vehicle Contract for our Range Rover, and it was the best $1200 spent. Of course, during the financing of our vehicle, I was hesitant to purchase another expense. This one was well worth it because I had hit a curb, which blew out 2 of my tires and ruined 2 of my rims...they were all replaced for free, and they look fantastic!! There was only a $11 disposal tire fee. I couldn’t imagine what this would have costed me out of pocket if I didn’t get this coverage! We took our car on a road trip, and again, will need to replace a couple rims. Thank God for that insurance! I do have to wait 2+ weeks to get those replaced. Supposedly, Land Rover is behind because of COVID. Customer service is great, once you’re able to get a hold of the service dept.

    Zurich Vehicle Service Contract response

    Rpbert.

    Thank you for sharing your feedback. We have a high standard for the service we provide, and your experience should be no exception. The voice of our customers is a key component in helping us improve. If you have any unanswered questions or would be willing to discuss your concerns with us, please contact us at: vscclaim@zurichna.com
    Sincerely,

    The Zurich Customer Care Team

    Be the first one to find this review helpful
    Rated with 5 stars
    Verified Reviewer Verified Buyer
    Original review: July 23, 2020

    I have no problems when it’s come to getting service when I need it with Zurich or the dealership I go to some time I have to but it’s always Lakeland Ford. I have been to Weikert Ford in Lake Wales no problem. But have one bad experience at Winter Haven. It was not your company it’s was the services people there. I misplace my contract. They too lazy look it up but Lakeland and Weikert just type vin number in with no problems you take of me.

    Zurich Vehicle Service Contract response

    James,

    Thank you for sharing your feedback. We have a high standard for the service we provide, and your experience should be no exception. The voice of our customers is a key component in helping us improve. If you have any unanswered questions or would be willing to discuss your concerns with us, please contact us at: vscclaim@zurichna.com

    Sincerely,

    The Zurich Customer Care Team

    Be the first one to find this review helpful
    Rated with 5 stars
    Verified Reviewer Verified Buyer
    Original review: June 19, 2020

    The guy from Zurich said that a lot of stuff would be covered underneath the contract if I was to purchase it. It was like a extra $3,000, and I was kinda iffy on doing it, but I’m kinda glad I did because I had something happen to the vehicle not too long ago. The claims process with Zurich wasn’t hard at all. I took the car in to the repair shop and told them the issue. They asked me for my information for the extended warranty that I have and I gave the information. It took two more days than it should’ve taken. One of the days, they had to order the part. They just said it was one day for the part to come in. So then, they told me some other stuff, and I didn’t know what the situation was, but eventually, everything worked out. Zurich didn’t say they had an issue with the claim, so I would recommend them.

    Zurich Vehicle Service Contract response

    Alex,

    Thank you for sharing your feedback. We have a high standard for the service we provide, and your experience should be no exception. The voice of our customers is a key component in helping us improve. If you have any unanswered questions or would be willing to discuss your concerns with us, please contact us at: vscclaim@zurichna.com

    Sincerely,

    The Zurich Customer Care Team

    Be the first one to find this review helpful
    Rated with 4 stars
    Verified Reviewer Verified Buyer
    Original review: June 13, 2020

    I got a service contract in the past for other vehicles and they turned out to be good to have. So, I decided to do it again and I got one from Zurich. Also, my car is a used vehicle and you'll never know what you're getting with. Zurich has a lot of good coverage but the price was a little more than what I paid with my last one. Unfortunately, I had to change vehicles because I had an accident. My previous contract was through Allstate and they only charged me over $2,000 for pretty much everything. But this one with Zurich was $2,000 more, so that was kind of a bummer.

    But so far, my experience in getting my vehicle serviced has been great and Evergreen has been amazing. A lot of dealers I've had in the past will try to argue and fight with you about trying to get coverage warranty because some dealers get paid less than what they would have if you had to pay it out of pocket from a warranty. But Evergreen has not given me any of that type of service and they've taken my vehicle in with no questions. They've given me excellent service on it and they've gone above and beyond. The dealership takes care of speaking with the reps at Zurich, too. The dealership calls them and tells them what's going on to verify if it's covered or not. Then if it wasn't, they would let me know what I had to pay out of pocket. But the couple of times we've had to have the car serviced, there were no issues.

    It was nice to know that one of the works we needed was covered but there was another issue which I came to find out wasn't covered because Zurich considered it an adjustment. It's the spring noise that's in with the manual transmission. You have to pull the transmission out to get in there to adjust and it's like a slave cylinder. But I don't know how it would be an adjustment when it's making a horrible rusty spring noise. I've had that happen in every one of my Wranglers, too. So, it might be just a manual thing with the Jeep Wranglers. But some of the other Jeep guys that work there said that they have it as well. Also, it is quite annoying hearing the springing noise every time you have to push on the clutch and shift. This is louder than any of the other Wranglers I've had which is more concerning because I worry that maybe that's why it shifts rough and it's hard to put into gear.

    Aside from that, Zurich didn't really give the dealer a full explanation from my understanding on why they consider it an adjustment instead of considering it part of the drive train because you need to shift to be able to drive. I'd understand it if it was determined that it was like a clutch issue which would be my fault if I wore the clutch out. But my vehicle only has 45,000 miles on it and it's quite noisy.

    Zurich Vehicle Service Contract response

    Peter,

    Thank you for sharing your feedback. We have a high standard for the service we provide, and your experience should be no exception. The voice of our customers is a key component in helping us improve. If you have any unanswered questions or would be willing to discuss your concerns with us, please contact us at: vscclaim@zurichna.com

    Sincerely,

    The Zurich Customer Care Team

    Be the first one to find this review helpful
    Rated with 5 stars
    Verified Reviewer Verified Buyer
    Original review: May 22, 2020

    I leased a vehicle through D’ELLA Honda and I bought the protection for the interior through Zurich. It was a very easy process. From previous leases, I know that that the upholstery is one of the biggest things that I abuse. My last complimentary service was an oil change and rotating tires. Free oil change is a very important aspect when looking for a vehicle service contract.

    Zurich Vehicle Service Contract response

    Brian,

    Thank you for sharing your feedback. We have a high standard for the service we provide, and your experience should be no exception. The voice of our customers is a key component in helping us improve. If you have any unanswered questions or would be willing to discuss your concerns with us, please contact us at: vscclaim@zurichna.com

    Sincerely,

    The Zurich Customer Care Team

    Be the first one to find this review helpful
    Rated with 4 stars
    Verified Reviewer Verified Buyer
    Original review: May 14, 2020

    I'm a person that likes to be prepared in case anything happens. I purchased the Zurich Vehicle Service Contract and I had my tires rotated. I waited at the dealership and it was quick. It took under an hour. I wasn't charged anything. I'm lucky I haven't had to really utilize the service contract.

    Zurich Vehicle Service Contract response

    Garett,

    Thank you for sharing your feedback. We have a high standard for the service we provide, and your experience should be no exception. The voice of our customers is a key component in helping us improve. If you have any unanswered questions or would be willing to discuss your concerns with us, please contact us at vscclaim@zurichna.com

    Sincerely,

    The Zurich Customer Care Team

    Be the first one to find this review helpful
    Loading more reviews...