ProForm

ProForm Reviews

Our promise. We provide a buying advantage with verified reviews and unbiased editorial research.

About ProForm

ProForm Reviews

Stars Rating

  • 0%
  • 0%
  • 0%
  • 0%
  • 100%

Popular Mentions

    How do I know I can trust these reviews about ProForm Fitness?
    • 4,460,553 reviews on ConsumerAffairs are verified.
    • We require contact information to ensure our reviewers are real.
    • We use intelligent software that helps us maintain the integrity of reviews.
    • Our moderators read all reviews to verify quality and helpfulness.
    Recent
    • Recent
    • Oldest
    • Most helpful

    A link has directed you to this review. Its location on this page may change next time you visit.

    How do I know I can trust these reviews about ProForm Fitness?
    • 4,460,553 reviews on ConsumerAffairs are verified.
    • We require contact information to ensure our reviewers are real.
    • We use intelligent software that helps us maintain the integrity of reviews.
    • Our moderators read all reviews to verify quality and helpfulness.
    Page 2 Reviews 10 - 40
    Customer ServiceOnline & AppStaff

    Reviewed Dec. 16, 2022

    I purchased a smart pro treadmill from Proform about a year ago for over 1500$. I was very excited about trying iFit program and went with Proform brand treadmill specifically for that reason. Once the treadmill was setup, the tilt function on the integrated tablet didn't work. I tried all the debugging steps, contacted their customer service with no help. It's been over a year and still no response from them. I exchanged emails with one of their service reps in Dec 2021 sharing pictures, product information etc. with no follow-up or response from them. Their support phone number is never answered, the whole customer service organization seems very shady to me. I would not recommend anyone from buying their workout equipment, deeply disappointed with their customer service team.

    Customer ServiceReliability

    Reviewed Aug. 26, 2022

    I bought my treadmill roughly a year ago. Worked fine until maybe a month ago. Recently when I would go to use it, it would be stuck on a white arrow screen. I reset it and it would work after a few minutes. The 4th or 5th time of this happening I reset the treadmill and the screen never came back on. I called them for troubleshooting questions and of course it was out of warranty so their solution was for me to pay 150 dollars to have a tech come out then pay for the parts on top of that.. Or 350 dollars just to send me a replacement console. Kinda ridiculous after spending 1000 dollars for a piece of equipment just to get a year out of. I don’t recommend purchasing this brand.

    ProForm
    ProForm
    Pinned

    Scott

    We are sorry to hear that your treadmill has stopped working outside of the warranty period. We understand how this can be frustrating and want you to know that we design our products to last much longer than the included warranty period.

    Your satisfaction is always important to us. We will be happy to assist you further with your unit outside of the warranty period. You are welcome to contact us at Support@iFIT.com or by calling (833) 680-4348.

    Thanks! - ProForm

    Customer ServiceCoverageOnline & AppStaffReliability

    Reviewed July 19, 2022

    DO NOT BUY from this company! I have a Proform 7.0 Elliptical. I've only had it for 4 years or so and the console stopped working. It was working fine until I went to do a software update on it and then got an error on the app saying there was an error and the software update can't be completed. I then saw the screen on the console was completely frozen so I unplugged and waited a few minutes before plugging it back on and now the screen on the console won't even turn on. I tried calling customer service for help, they were getting ready to send a replacement console and then said, oh wait, management said no because the machine is older than the 3 year warranty covers.

    I spoke to a supervisor in the warranty dept, Olivia, who agreed that something should be done since the console did this during a software update but she would have to transfer me to Paytan, a hardware supervisor, who has more wiggle room and should be able to send me a replacement console. Paytan told me she spoke to another supervisor who basically said I was lying and that the software update wouldn't cause this issue. I went in circles with her and I told her there is no way they can know what the issue is because they haven't even looked at it. I asked her who told her that she couldn't help me and she said it was Olivia whom I had previously spoken to. This didn't make sense because Olivia transferred me to her saying she could help me.

    In conclusion, I was on the phone with them for 2 1/2 hours and just kept getting contradicting excuses as to why they couldn't help me and was ultimately told to just buy a new machine. I will never buy another product from this company and will tell everyone I can about my horrible experience. They do not stand behind their products!

    ProForm
    ProForm
    Pinned

    Garrett

    We are very sorry for the experience you have had with your unit as well as for not receiving the service you deserve. Our machines are designed to last much longer than the warranty time frame. It is uncommon for any damage to occur during a software update but we will be happy to look into this for you.

    It is recommended that you contact us at Support@iFIT.com or by calling (833) 680-4348 to provide more information so we can assist you.

    Thanks! - ProForm - Powered by iFIT

    Verified purchase

    Reviewed June 10, 2022

    I am very disappointed in the purchase of this treadmill. I spent the EXTRA money thinking I was going to get an upgraded product. I have had wifi connection problems since I purchased it about a year ago. I was very excited about the iFit, which is why I bought the model with a 22" screen. It worked 1 out of every 5 times. I finally gave up after a month, because the treadmill could not stay connected. I've had to use a very old-school manual workout for the last 10 months. The speakers have a horrible sound quality and if I turn the fan up more than two notches, it makes a loud noise and slows down the motor. It's like the '80s when you would turn on air conditioning in your car. I researched treadmills for two years and I truly regret purchasing this treadmill.

    ProForm
    ProForm
    Pinned

    Tanya

    We are sorry this treadmill is not working as expected and would like to offer assistance to troubleshoot and improve its performance.

    We guarantee working products and will do our best to ensure this quality machine works properly as designed. Please reach out to us via the information given in a private message.

    Thanks - ProForm, powered by iFIT

    Verified purchase
    Customer Service

    Reviewed May 13, 2022

    IFIT, PROFORM, NORDIC TRACK. It has now been two months after white glove delivery of an IFIT Proform machine. It was delivered w/o parts kit so they could not put together. After numerous attempts the responses are all the same including this interesting one "Thank you for your patience as it may take a couple weeks to respond through our system at this time." This could have been resolved with a sending of the parts kit but no.

    To add insult to injury they just sent me a notice asking me to buy their extended warranty. They cannot provide a working machine but now they want me to buy an extended warranty. At this time, they have basically taken my money and delivered an unusable product. I suggest you look at all of ICON (now IFIT) product reviews before you buy. There are other choices out there that deliver a working product. SO, in conclusion buying an IFIT piece of equipment may be a roll of the dice, you may not get a working product, you may not be able to resolve, and their warranty may be no good.

    ProForm
    ProForm
    Pinned

    Guy

    This is highly unusual and we apologize you have not received an appropriate response from us to address this. We are confident that we can provide a solution quickly for you.

    Reach out to us at the email given via private message here so we can obtain the needed details to offer you the options available to you at this time. We would like to restore your faith in us.

    Thanks - ProForm

    Verified purchase
    Customer Service

    Reviewed April 27, 2022

    From the moment I figured out that there is a defect in the magnetic resistance in the product, it has been a nightmare! After multiple attempts to contact customer service, a duplicate magnetic resistance was sent to me and I was told that it is easily replaceable. Utter lies! After taking off 24 screws, I was nowhere close to replacing the part. After again contacting customer service, I was promised that a technician will come and fix it for me. One month later, no phone calls and no contact. At that point, I did not want that product any longer and asked that I get the full refund on the product and pick up the product. The money has been refunded, however, for over 3 weeks now and no one has called me to pick up the product. Just a terrible experience with a well known company.

    ProForm
    ProForm
    Pinned

    Atanu

    We’re glad you have a full refund, but are sorry for any delays that you have experienced. We ask for patience as we work to collaborate with your local service providers available to best meet your needs.

    If you have questions or would like to request further assistance, contact our Customer Experience team. We will provide contact details privately.

    Thanks - ProForm

    Verified purchase
    Customer ServiceStaff

    Reviewed April 8, 2022

    I've been trying to contact Proform's customer service to get a technician to look at my treadmill (it makes a loud creaking noise with every step when jogging on it, unless the incline is over 5). I filled out the form on iFit.com, but didn't get a response for a few weeks. At the end of the email, it said that responses may take 15-20 business days, and to use the phone number if I wanted quicker resolution. I didn't want to wait 15-20 business days for every reply, so I tried calling, but phone customer service is literally nonexistent. It just refers you to iFit.com and hangs up, with no option to wait on hold for an agent. I ended up using the online chat system, but the first two times, the chat lost connection when my screen went dark (I had to step away from the screen for a few minutes to unscrew things and look at parts, per the chat agents' suggestions).

    The third time, the agent closed the chat while I was checking on something to answer their question. There's no way to recover the chat once this happens, you just have to start over (you can save the transcript, but that's it). I recognize that there may be a shortage of agents right now, but it would be helpful to have a chat system that allows recovery of a previous chat, even if there's some delay, so that you are working with the same agent as before and don't have to bring a new one up to speed every time. The chat agents are doing their best, but there has to be some way to maintain the chat connection, or make it recoverable, if my screen goes dark.

    ProForm
    ProForm
    Pinned

    Dallin

    We highly appreciate your recommendation here and will offer this feedback to the appropriate team to consider as we continually improve our services.

    Let’s take a look at your account and see what we can do. For a more informed response, send us an email to the address given in a private message here.

    Thanks - ProForm

    Customer ServiceContract & Terms

    Reviewed April 4, 2022

    In November of 2021 I purchased an elliptical from Pro From. The product was never sent to me, and they started billing me. I sent several emails and called; no one ever reached out or returned my calls. The shipping link never updated. At the end of December, I disputed the charge through my creditor and finally was able to get a response. This created a return in their system, and my account was credited. Now they are saying I have to pay a $250.00 shipping charge because it is in their contract that the customer must pay to ship. Despite never receiving my product, because they claim it was shipped, I am responsible. This is unethical and unreal.

    ProForm
    ProForm
    Pinned

    Maria

    It appears there has been a misunderstanding we would like to address.

    Our return policy does hold the purchaser responsible to pay for shipping when they choose to return a machine that has already shipped. However, we would like to look into what actually occurred in your situation.

    Contact us at the info provided through a private message.

    Thanks - ProForm

    Verified purchase
    Customer ServiceStaff

    Reviewed March 24, 2022

    I purchased the HIIT H14 and Pro R10 Rower in Dec 2021 from ProForm. I paid for White Glove delivery of the H14. They dropped the H14 under my carport on my driveway. For over two months, I called ProForm to ask them to complete the White Glove delivery into my home. They suggested more than once that I move it myself - it weighs 225 pounds which is why I paid for White Glove delivery. ProForm reps kept making excuses and tried to get me to move the H14 into my home myself. I disputed the equipment charge on my credit card in mid-February. Still no one contacted me to rectify the situation now 3 months.

    Today, I receive a call that they are picking up the H14 on 3/31/22 and taking it back and still refuse to deliver it into my home. That is idiotic of a business to offer White Glove Service if they cannot deliver it and now they want to wait 120 days to pay back my white glove service charge of $210.83. I will never purchase a ProForm product again. Any business that works like this, does not deserve to be in business.

    ProForm
    ProForm
    Pinned

    Camille

    This is highly unusual and we are sorry for this situation. We want to look into this in more detail and will need more information to do so.

    We are confident that we can reach a more appropriate solution for you. We apologize for any inconsistencies in our communication or confusion that may have occurred about this situation. See our contact information in the pm for more information.

    Thanks - ProForm

    Customer Service

    Reviewed March 21, 2022

    I purchased a display model ProForm and unfortunately it did not have a power cord. I didn't think this would be too daunting to replace but that was not at all true. I could get nowhere without registering and signing up for IFit, again fine as I would have done that anyway. I tried the self serve to no avail, I tried calling to no avail I just kept getting looped back to the IFit site which in turn sends you to a chat bot that cannot help. I went back to the proform site after I was registered and could only get offers for warranty purchase. I sent an email and got a chat bot with not an even close response. I called once more and waited on hold for about 25 minutes and gave up.

    I did somehow finally find a fitness parts store that could help me. My point of all this is that there are so many firewalls between you and someone to help you that if it isnt something you can figure out on your own you are in trouble. Not sure if it is a good product but I already have a bad taste in my mouth after the dismal customer service experience.

    ProForm
    ProForm
    Pinned

    Helen

    We are sorry getting a response from our service reps has been difficult at this time. Our customer service has faced higher than usual calls and requests and so we have been directing most customers to submit a ticket for assistance to give them a better response time.

    It appears that you may have found the power cord you needed. If you are still in need of assistance, however, we will send you expedited contact information via private message.

    Thanks - ProForm

    Verified purchase

    Reviewed March 4, 2022

    I purchased a Pro-Form Cardio-HIIT trainer in October 2018. Since that time, the machine has failed with regularity leading to significant downtime. I have had multiple failures of varying types occurring in OCT 2019, MAR 2020, OCT 2020, DEC 2021, JAN 2022, and MAR 2022. Ultimately, the machine has been repaired and functioned very well for short periods, but on a limited basis. My primary purpose for the trainer was/is winter work-outs. Therefore, it is not utilized from late spring to late fall. So it has a limited use cycle, yet still yields significant downtime. Also, warranty support can be obtained from Pro-Form, but post-warranty support via warranty extensions is arduous, with lengthy holds and transfers, and confusing guidance requiring multiple owner actions to get the machine serviced and repaired. I like the machine when functioning properly, but unfortunately more often than not, that is not the case.

    ProForm
    ProForm
    Pinned

    Don

    We apologize that this machine has needed so much maintenance.

    We are glad to hear you like the machine itself, however, and would like to ensure that your experience improves. Contact information is provided by pm.

    Thanks - ProForm

    *Update* Although your warranty was expired as of Oct 2019, we graciously sent a tech at no charge to you. We understand your frustration, but the warranty terms clearly indicated in the user manual indicate you don't qualify for a replacement machine.

    Reviewed Feb. 26, 2022

    I made the mistake of ordering equipment online, paying $1403. The next day, upon closer examination, I realized this fee was for a membership, not equipment. I immediately tried to cancel. This company has been evasive and has not once communicated with me despite my dozens of efforts to contact them. They shipped the equipment two days after I requested cancelation and I get automated emails stating it is on its way. This is clearly fraud and I would warn people to not buy from this company, whose business practices are devious and unethical.

    ProForm
    ProForm
    Pinned

    Gary

    We assure you that no fraud has occurred, although we are sorry for any mistake.

    Our customer service line has recently been backed up with many customers on hold as we have had a higher than usual volume of calls and emails.

    We cannot identify your specific account information via this anonymous email. Please contact us at the given information so we can further discuss this in greater detail.

    Thanks - ProForm

    Customer ServicePrice

    Reviewed Feb. 13, 2022

    Honestly, I wish I had just bought a Peloton. I purchased the Pro C22 bike as an alternative to the Peloton as the reviews were good and it was slightly less expensive. So far, it has been a terrible experience. Awful customer service and not a good quality product. My bike started to make a clunking noise and I was told that the wheel bearings can go bad if it's ridden a lot …. I’ve had it for a year. I would expect a $1500 bike to last longer than that. I’ve spent the last 2 months trying to get help via email to send someone out (as they promised in purchasing the extended warranty) instead, after finally calling and being on hold for an hour, I was told they would send the part so I could fix it myself…

    ProForm
    ProForm
    Pinned

    Kimberly

    We are sorry the bike you purchased has needed unexpected maintenance. Please understand that technician services are limited in some areas depending upon your location. We will offer you as much assistance as possible as it is covered under your warranty.

    If you need assistance after you receive the replacement part, please contact us for further guidance. We will provide a contact in a private message to you here.

    Thanks - ProForm

    Customer Service

    Reviewed Feb. 11, 2022

    We received our treadmill and purchased the White Glove service because we need to have the treadmill carried upstairs. Pro Form sold us this without any warning or indication that they could not perform said service. Once the treadmill arrived at our house the delivery team promptly tells us that they are only doing threshold service. I called iFit customer service and was told that "because of iFit company policy regarding COVID they are not doing White Glove Service in my area". My only recourse would be a refund of only the White Glove service. If I want to refund the entire produce I have to pay to return it. Absolute sham of a company. Would never deal with again. NordicTrack/ProForm/iFit whoever you want to call yourself, you are shady.

    ProForm
    ProForm
    Pinned

    Mike

    Although we are happy a refund for the white glove service has been issued to you, we are sorry about any misunderstanding that has occurred.

    The services available with the delivery of this unit vary depending on your location. Availability has been shifting often due to health and number of hands.

    Please know we care about your situation. We will message you privately with more helpful information.

    Thanks - ProForm

    Sales & Marketing

    Reviewed Feb. 6, 2022

    I bought a treadmill for my daughter-in-law a year ago. Somehow I got an iFit membership and it was auto renewable. It renewed on the first day of my billing cycle for my credit card this year so it was over 30 days before I got my statement. When I saw the charge I called them to make sure it was cancelled and to get a refund. They will not give you a full refund if it is over 30 days. In fact they gave me less than half of the $260. Even though I did not see the charge until after the 30 days had passed. This is a scam and I want everyone to know about it and beware.

    ProForm
    ProForm
    Pinned

    Kris

    We are sorry a full refund could not be issued past the 30-day cancellation cushion, but are glad we were able to provide a partial refund even though this time had expired. We assure you that iFIT membership is not a scam.

    We cannot legally withdraw membership fees without prior consent, usually given at activation. Renewal fees are automated unless the account is downgraded.

    We hope you’re enjoying your ProForm treadmill. We’re here to help.

    Thanks -ProForm

    Johanna increased rating by 3 stars.
    Customer ServicePunctuality & SpeedStaff
    After a positive interaction with ProForm, Johanna increased their star rating on March 1, 2022.

    Updated review: March 1, 2022

    Resolved - It took a month but the company came through with a positive response. They replaced the rower that I originally bought with a brand new rower and delivered it directly to the house I am currently using the Rower and LOVE it! So I will update the Star Performance to 4 and recommend this rower as a great product!

    Original Review: Jan. 20, 2022

    Updated on 01/25/2022: Well the saga continues with this company! After my initial review of ProForm on how long it takes for you to get to a customer service representative, the story continues! After 48 hours I was able to talk to a representative, explained what the issue was with the wrong wiring. Referenced the parts as indicated in the owner manual, sent a picture and did a video with the representative so that we are clear as to what needs to be sent. What do I get - THE WRONG PART! Seriously people buyer beware, now I have to see what needs to be done to return this item. I can only imagine!

    Original Review: Putting together the rower was easy until I realized that they sent the wrong part for the Upright wire to the main wire that attaches the screen. Both connectors were male instead of male to female. Which should be an easy fix. Then the nightmare began - I registered the product as requested and called the number they provide on the brochure. On hold for an hour no response, called in the morning and the late afternoon (hrs are from 6am-6pm MT) no response or pick up. Called the store customer service, no pick up. I tried online chat again on place on hold by their iFit agent bot for 25 minutes no connection. I can't get hold of anyone to even return the darn product. SO DISAPPOINTED. I was really looking forward to using this product. BUT IT'S A BUST!

    ProForm
    ProForm
    Pinned

    Johanna

    We are happy that you found the rower easy to put together but that you ran into an issue and needed a part.

    Let's get those parts to you so you can enjoy your rower and all that it has to offer.

    Please see your private messages so that we can continue this conversation.

    Thanks! - ProForm

    ***Update*** We're glad we were able to get you a satisfactory solution. Contact us anytime if you have a question.

    Installation & Setup

    Reviewed Dec. 9, 2021

    I received a product for free from Pro-form for my honest review. The weight bench is a great addition to my home gym. The set up instructions were very clear, and it was easy to assemble. The bench is sturdy enough for my needs and it's easy to transition the back position between the different angles. Would recommend!

    Reviewed Nov. 16, 2021

    I would not recommend ProForm to anyone, at this time. Here is my experience: Ordered a bike. Was supposed to receive a call for scheduling delivery. No call; bike was left in my driveway while I was out of town. Bike arrived with 12+ missing parts. Ordered missing parts. Order was still missing 10+ parts. Ordered additional missing parts. Wrong parts were sent. Called to order correct part, was told it was out of stock, easier to replace entire bike. Set up replacement. After replacement was set up, was told, actually, parts are in stock. I'm a month in from receiving this bike, and I still cannot use it.

    ProForm
    ProForm
    Pinned

    Brent

    We apologize for the missing parts and the highly unusual experience you have endured. Missing parts to this degree are abnormal.

    We would like to speak with you further and help you with some solutions.

    Please direct message us on ProForm's Facebook page for the best experience.

    Thanks! - ProForm

    Reviewed Nov. 15, 2021

    This was my first experience with a spin bike, and I'm glad I picked ProForm for this experience. My Carbon CX Spin Bike is quiet, and was easy to put together. The documentation from the company was great, and easy to follow. The company has great customer support, that was easy to reach. The materials are high quality and durable. I received discounted product in exchange for my honest opinion.

    Punctuality & SpeedEase of Use

    Reviewed Nov. 11, 2021

    This bike is easy to use, super easy to set up. You can move it from room to room without waking a soul early in the morning. It's incredibly quiet so no one knows I'm on it. It is super sturdy. I received discounted product in exchange for my honest feedback.

    Reviewed Nov. 10, 2021

    I was provided this product at a discounted price to provide feedback. I received this a little over a month ago and it’s been the perfect addition to my small home gym. It was very easy to assemble and get started immediately. I like that it’s compact and fit in a very small space. This is exactly what I needed.

    ProForm
    ProForm
    Pinned

    Sarah

    We are so excited for you and hope you enjoy your home gym for years to come.

    If you need any help, contact us through our Facebook page. We are here for you.

    Thanks! - ProForm

    Price

    Reviewed Nov. 9, 2021

    I have recently received the IFIT exercise bike at a reduced price in exchange for my honest feedback. I am extremely happy with my bike. The durability of it is amazing and the size of it is great for small areas!! I was a little worried about the bike seat being uncomfortable and was pleased to find out that it is extremely comfortable. I love that there is an app that will connect automatically with your bike through Bluetooth and it has many different workout options to choose from, making working out more enjoyable!

    ProForm
    ProForm
    Pinned

    Kamryn

    Congratulations on your new bike!

    We hope you enjoy it for years to come; however, if you need any help, please reach out to us on ProForm's Facebook page. We will be happy to help.

    Thanks! ProForm

    Online & App

    Reviewed Nov. 9, 2021

    I wanted an exercise bike because I don't like using a gym. The option to exercise from home fits my lifestyle so much better. I'm a larger woman and this bike is sturdy & easy for me to use. It was easy to assemble following the QR code video. I like that I can use the app to track my workouts and progress to stay motivated. I received discounted product in exchange for my honest opinion.

    Reviewed Nov. 7, 2021

    I recently received a Proform brand spin bike in exchange for my honest feedback and I am highly impressed with the quality of it. Very sturdy, adjustable seat and handlebars, quiet ride, smooth pedalling. I am definitely reviewing other available options to purchase in the near future.

    Reviewed Nov. 3, 2021

    The recumbent bike is amazing. It has a sleek design that fits well in my patio. I can watch the kids play while I sweat. The design makes it fun to get a good workout in an efficient way. The bike makes the most of my effort to help me get a good workout in a short amount of time. I received a discounted product in exchange for my honest review. I love this bike. It makes working out easy for a busy working mom who is still in school!!

    Ease of Use

    Reviewed Oct. 29, 2021

    I am very happy with my experience and will continue with this company from here on out! The equipment is very well made and will last for a long time with no problem. Easy to use and easy to move if needed. I received a discounted product in exchange for my honest feedback. They now have a consumer for life!

    ProForm
    ProForm
    Pinned

    Jolene

    Thank you! We are thrilled that you are enjoying your new exercise equipment.

    Please reach out to us any time if you need some help. We are rooting for you!

    Thanks! - ProForm

    Reviewed Oct. 28, 2021

    I was always scared of repeating the same thing over and over again and getting bored. Not knowing how to challenge myself always made me have this stop and start relationship with exercise. Getting a ProForm elliptical has been a huge impact in my life. I have now been steadily exercising for 2 weeks! It doesn't seem like much but usually it's only a couple of days per month. In full disclosure I got this product at a discounted price in exchange for my honest opinion.

    Coverage

    Reviewed Oct. 25, 2021

    I recently bought a Proform Carbon spin bike and I am so glad I did. I had my eye on Peloton for a while but the price was out of my budget. This proform bike is exactly what I wanted!! Fits my budget + everything you would expect. It’s a great brand and has very high quality products. I have been using this bike some past few weeks and I am very pleased to say that it meets all my requirements.

    The design of the bike is very contemporary and provides me an option to place my iPad right in front of me while cycling. The pedals comes with a protective cover and acts as a layer of additional safety. The bike is steady and sturdy. The handle bar design provides me the flexibility to cycle both while standing or in sitting position. I love the fact that it comes along with a set of 3 pound dumbbells which can be placed right behind the seat. I was given this bike at a discounted price for providing my unbiased opinion.

    Reviewed Oct. 21, 2021

    When I got mine I had to put it together. Didn’t take me long at all to get it all together and adjust it for me and within 30 min I was already ready to go to start my workout. It makes me so happy that I don’t have to go to the gym now.

    Customer ServiceEase of Use

    Reviewed Oct. 20, 2021

    I am enjoying my bike and I am finding it very easy to use and very motivating. It was easy to set up and the customer service has been great so far. I am happy with my purchase and the easiness of the bike!

    Loading more reviews...

    ProForm Company Information

    Company Name:
    ProForm Fitness
    Website:
    www.proform.com