Customer Reviews

4.43/5  
Overall Satisfaction Rating
based on 720 ratings
Read more reviews
5.00/5  
Satisfaction Rating

Original review: Feb. 21, 2020

We needed a new bed and liked what Easy Rest offered us. Also, my back was hurting. The Easy Rest was the best way we could put our heads and feet up and be relaxed, which was why we got it. The delivery team didn't take long to set it up, and they explained everything. You can also adjust it the way you wanna sleep and you can't do that on a regular bed. It's a really good bed to sleep on. With it, my back hasn't hurt like it did and I sleep better. I like that it's got the heat with it, which helps me.

5.00/5  
Satisfaction Rating

Original review: Feb. 3, 2020

For health reasons and not being able to sleep in a flat bed, I got an Easy Rest bed. The sales rep who sold it to me was fantastic. He was very concerned and very professional in the way he handled himself. Delivery went fantastic as well. The guy was on top of the whole thing, and had me sat down and showed me how everything works, and it was wonderful. I had my prior bed for about 3 years and it was like sleeping in a ditch. On the other hand, sleeping on the Easy Rest is like being in a luxurious hotel. I am able to elevate my feet and my head at the same time, and I like the vibrator. I've had the bed for a couple of months so far and I’ve been able to sleep.

4.00/5  
Satisfaction Rating

Original review: March 3, 2020

After my friend had her bed for so many years, she traded it in for the Easy Rest and she said she sleeps comfortable in it. So I also got one. The sales rep that I dealt with was excellent. I recommend her to anyone. When the installation guys came in, they laid out everything that I might have forgotten step-by-step as they went along. Before they left, they demonstrated all the features. Before I got the Easy Rest, I was sleeping on a love seat for about six years. The love seat is only so long but this bed is stretched out completely. You can also elevate yourself with this bed while you're sleeping on a comfortable spot. My legs would be tired and ache a little sometimes, and with this bed, I can elevate them and get them in a comfortable feeling.

5.00/5  
Satisfaction Rating

Original review: March 2, 2020

I was having problems with my hip and getting ready for surgery to have a hip replacement, which was why I bought an Easy Rest. Their people were very professional, courteous, and on time. The Easy Rest is much better than my old bed. I can set the leverages to what I want and sleep better that way.

5.00/5  
Satisfaction Rating

Original review: March 1, 2020

We enjoy our Easy Rest bed. I got the vibrator and massage on me now. I also have a heat mattress over it too. It feels good when it’s cold. I have acid reflux and I like the bed ‘cause it takes me up and down on one side or both sides of the bed. It hits on both sides. I got my head raised up about six inches and it feels good too.

5.00/5  
Satisfaction Rating

Original review: Feb. 29, 2020

Since having my Easy Rest bed, I've been having less back problems. It is a lot better than the bed I had for eight years. I like the vibration feature for my back and the adjustment feature of the bed for being able to watch TV.

4.00/5  
Satisfaction Rating

Original review: Feb. 28, 2020

The Easy Rest sales rep was very courteous. With my Easy Rest bed, I'm getting better sleep. I got the bed for my health. I really like the adjustability and comfort. I use the head raising feature the most. It's a little more comfortable.

5.00/5  
Satisfaction Rating

Original review: Feb. 26, 2020

I always saw Easy Rest advertised but I didn’t know what the price was. They said they give one every month and I thought I would try to win one. I didn’t win but the salesman came. I wasn’t really trying to buy one that day but I bought it anyway. He was here for about 30 minutes talked me into getting it. I wasn’t expecting to get it as quickly as I did. I had a lot of stuff in my room and I had my next-door neighbor help me move out stuff so we could put the new bed in. The delivery team came kinda early that morning. They were all polite in bringing in the bed and showing me how to operate it. I slept okay in my old bed, but I had to stack pillows to elevate my legs and it didn’t have the massage. I like the Easy Rest's massage and being able to lift my legs. Sometimes, my legs swell during the day and I need to elevate them. I can do that in the Easy Rest.

5.00/5  
Satisfaction Rating

Original review: Feb. 25, 2020

I’ve had a rough enough bed for long enough and I needed to get good rest, which made me decide to get an Easy Rest. The rep was very nice and the delivery was very quick. With the Easy Rest, you can sit up easier because you can adjust the feet and head. You can also get a massage, which I didn't have before. And the mattress definitely feels more comfortable than my old one. We’re gonna set a headboard behind the bed and it would be good if they had something just to hook a headboard to. If you know somebody that has an Easy Rest, then let them show you how it works. It’d probably sell itself.

5.00/5  
Satisfaction Rating

Original review: Feb. 24, 2020

The rep was fantastic and the delivery went fantastically. The guy came and quickly set up. It was just hin and I was amazed. Beds aren’t lightweight. He also adjusted the bed. That was one thing I did and took serious. Somebody called from Easy Rest and said to have it adjusted in reference to the height and that there was a charge. But she didn’t tell me how much that charge was.

Before the guy left, the person over the phone asked if the height is okay. I sat on it and it felt good. But as I was going along, I said that I should have asked to get it lowered a bit. When when I slept on my Easy Rest, I thought I was in heaven. It is new and comfortable. It's got all the attractions that one would want in a bed. And the vacuum cleaner can get underneath, which is good.

5.00/5  
Satisfaction Rating

Original review: Feb. 24, 2020

My husband and I had a lot of back problems. When we looked at Easy Rest and everything that came with it, it made the right sense to buy it. Now we don’t have backaches when we wake up in the morning. I like the levels to move the head and feet. The service we got from the company was very good. The sales representative and the delivery team were very quick, efficient, and pleasant.

4.00/5  
Satisfaction Rating

Original review: Feb. 23, 2020

I've been thinking about buying a better bed. We saw an ad about Easy Rest and then they were gonna give away a free one. I called and thought that the price was horrendous but I paid for it. Now I'm having good luck with it. I was having a lot of heartburn at night and I also have a bad back. When the guy came to talk to me about the bed, I was really interested so it's helping me with my heartburn quite a bit. He brought a part of the bed that I could look at. He was wonderful and I just loved him by the time he left. I'm using the massages and it's helping my back. The bed is comfortable too. It's a lot different than I thought it would be.

5.00/5  
Satisfaction Rating

Original review: Feb. 22, 2020

I had trouble with my back and I was having trouble sleeping at night. When I lie flat, that bothered me so I got Easy Rest. Now I can let the bed up and sleep with my head and feet up. I use that feature the most. I also have a little bit of arthritis and when I lie in bed and straighten my legs, it bothers me a little bit. But now that I got my legs folded, it doesn't bother me as much.

I’ll take Easy Rest bed over the bed I had. I’ve been feeling great since using it. I’m not hurting as much and I can move around like I want to. The rep answered all my questions. The delivery team took my old bed out to another room and brought all the stuff in that’s needed for the Easy Rest bed. Then they demonstrated how to use it after they put it down. They also cleaned up. They picked up the stuff that they had and the mess on the floor. I told them that there was trash outside, but they said they'd take it with them.

5.00/5  
Satisfaction Rating

Original review: Feb. 20, 2020

I have post-polio in my one leg. It turns blue and I need to keep it elevated. It's kinda hard to keep a pillow under it. I got an Easy Rest bed and the rep I had was very honest and ethical. He was sensitive to the needs that I had. I told the rep that I couldn't get out and shop so, he spent a lot of time explaining everything and put the equipment in my bed. I was much more comfortable with the framing that he used than with my own bed. The delivery crew they sent was very efficient and concerned about getting their shoes off.

With my Easy Rest, I sleep at night with the leg elevated. So far, I'm not as restless and I don't toss and turn so much. I'm more relaxed when I go to bed because I can put the head part of the bed up and read before I sleep. Also, the bed I got takes less room than a queen size bed in my small bedroom. I talk about my Easy Rest a lot with my friends because they have a hard time getting around shopping and making decisions. I told them that with Easy Rest, I didn't have the opportunity to shop around. I just knew when the rep came in and started to explain that their product would fulfill my needs.

5.00/5  
Satisfaction Rating

Original review: Feb. 19, 2020

The Easy Rest sales rep who came to our home was wonderful. I purchased a bed from them and on the delivery day, the guy they sent was in and out in no time. I've had my bed for about two months and so far I've been sleeping well. I can adjust the bed for my leg and my head for circulation.

4.00/5  
Satisfaction Rating

Original review: Feb. 17, 2020

The Easy Rest rep was very efficient, and she explained everything I needed to know. The delivery guys were terrific. I wanted a bed that tipped up for a long time, and since the time is right, I bought the Easy Rest bed. I really like that it adjusts. My old bed was worn out and it didn’t adjust. My Easy Rest is 100% better. I’m learning to sleep better on it.

5.00/5  
Satisfaction Rating

Original review: Feb. 11, 2020

I’ve had back problems my whole life. In December of 2011, I had back surgery which eased and changed the pain, but I never got rid of the pain. I got to where I couldn’t sleep in bed because I couldn’t lay out flat, on my back, or my stomach. I had to side sleep and I still had terrible backache. It was not so bad in the recliner, but I wanted the bed as I was tired of sleeping in a chair. I saw the advertisement for the bed and I had been checking different kinds of recliners and beds. Someone from Easy Rest came and talked to me about it and tried to show me when I was sitting in my recliner how it would feel in the bed. I debated ‘cause it was a lot of money and I didn’t have that but it was worth it because it made me feel so much better.

I like the fact that I can get comfortable and the swelling in my legs go down. I also like the fact that I can turn the massager or the vibrator on for a whole-body relaxation, and it turns itself off. I just love the bed. I don’t wake up with backaches and I can go through most of the day without a backache unless I do something stupid.

5.00/5  
Satisfaction Rating

Original review: Feb. 10, 2020

The bed is comfy. I slept in it and I fell right to sleep. It was nice. Donna likes to have the head of the bed elevated and her legs elevated a little.

5.00/5  
Satisfaction Rating

Original review: Feb. 9, 2020

I went with one of the expo shows then saw the Easy Rest bed and I wanted the thing. During delivery, the people called and said that they were gonna be there and called again. They were really diligent so it went all great. I like being able to sit up at night for a little bit before I go to bed and be able to watch TV, that’s my favorite.

5.00/5  
Satisfaction Rating

Original review: Feb. 8, 2020

I’ve been wanting an Easy Rest for a long time and then the man came by. He told me what all it’d do for me and I decided to get one. I like that I'm able to elevate my feet at night with this bed. I also like that I'm able to get in any position I want to. Everything’s been okay.

5.00/5  
Satisfaction Rating

Original review: Feb. 7, 2020

I couldn’t go sleep at night. I twist and turn all the time when I'm trying to go to sleep. Sometimes, I stay up all night and kinda go to sleep at 5 in the morning, and I got tired of that. I wanted something that I could rest in. When I got this bed, I sleep good. I put my feet up and down and I also put the heat on it at night because my feet get cold. So I don’t have any problem with my feet now.

5.00/5  
Satisfaction Rating

Original review: Feb. 4, 2020

I was having problems sleeping and my legs hurt all the time. With my Easy Rest bed, I can sleep. My legs are not hurting because I put them up in the air. I like letting the bed go up or down. I’m satisfied. I like the bed.

4.00/5  
Satisfaction Rating

Original review: Feb. 4, 2020

Easy Rest looked like it has more qualities and all the features, with massage, etc. We're old and we have aches and pains. It's something that we thought we might be needing. We got it and we really feel well when we go to bed. We're also using the vibration. It's a little bit heavy but we like that it's solidly built. At first, it was an adjustment for us because we had a soft bed. But we like it and it's not sinking. It's also more insulated. Even if we turned off the heater or turn it down at night, we still feel warm in the bed.

5.00/5  
Satisfaction Rating

Original review: Feb. 2, 2020

I’m a disabled vet and I needed a bed, so I figured I’d go all out. The sales representative was very to the point of what I wanted to find for myself. He proved himself very well, told me about the product, and explained it really good. That made me interested in the Easy Rest bed. I’ve seen the commercials, but talking to somebody and having them explain it a little bit more into depth has made it clearer to understand. Then, the delivery guys were great too. I've had the bed for 3 weeks so far and I like sleeping on it as well as the elevations to it.

5.00/5  
Satisfaction Rating

Original review: Feb. 1, 2020

I watched the Easy Rest video and seen that it described all the pains I was having. And so far, the swelling in my feet is no longer there when I wake up in the morning. I really like that the bed elevates my head and my feet. I've had my Easy Rest since December. The delivery went great. The delivery team demonstrated the bed.

5.00/5  
Satisfaction Rating

Original review: Jan. 29, 2020

Easy Rest is a good bed and I like it. My brother had one about a year or two, so I got one myself. The sales agent I dealt with was all right. I got back problems and that helped me out. Since I've been sleeping on it, I've seen a lot of changes, especially with my sides. The Easy Rest is better than any other mattress I had. It is like a hospital bed where I can lift my foot at night. I can also lift my back up and then get a massage at the same time.

5.00/5  
Satisfaction Rating

Original review: Jan. 28, 2020

Easy Rest is very good. Their sales rep was terrific. I liked his personality, his information, and the way he gave it to me. He was very informative. The delivery team was very nice, very polite, and did a very good job. I’m happy with what I got. And I like being able to lift my head up and my feet up.

5.00/5  
Satisfaction Rating

Original review: Jan. 27, 2020

The crew that delivered my Easy Rest set it up and showed me how to operate it. The pain of sciatic nerve pain got me to purchase it and it has helped me so well. Before, my feet were swollen and I had to elevate my legs. When I woke in the morning, they were so big. But after I got the Easy Rest, when I wake up in the morning, my feet are beautiful. They're feeling nice and I don't have much pain anymore. I like that I can elevate the legs. With the easy rest, because the head and the feet are raised, if I try to turn, I cannot turn or toss. When I had my flat bed, I was sleeping on the pillow a lot. I also toss and toss. Also, the massage has really helped. Sometimes, I fall asleep with it. And when I wake up in the night, I just turn it on back.

5.00/5  
Satisfaction Rating

Original review: Jan. 25, 2020

I have a herniated disk and with the Easy Rest, I can walk a little further without having to sit down every five minutes. But I’m trying to get used to the different parts of the bed because it’s still really new. I also still have to get the sheets because they come off of the bed when I raise my bed. I like lifting my legs once in a while though. My experience with Easy Rest has been excellent. I'm glad I got rid of my old bed.

5.00/5  
Satisfaction Rating

Original review: Jan. 24, 2020

I didn't understand what Easy Rest was, but when the man came, he explained everything to me. The delivery team showed us everything and it is way better than my old bed. I got it for my back and with it, my back doesn't bother me as before. Also, I have to put my feet up because I have vein problems on my feet. To me, everything is perfect so far.