Customer Reviews

4.38/5  
Overall Satisfaction Rating
based on 241 ratings
Read more reviews
5.00/5  
Satisfaction Rating

Original review: Aug. 10, 2022

Redid my bathroom tub and and surrounding areas in one day. Great results. I recommend them highly. They provided all new fixtures. The plumber and installer were talented and helpful. Perfect cleanup. The salesman was skilled and knew the product and service well.

5.00/5  
Satisfaction Rating

Original review: Aug. 10, 2022

Having a Bath Fitter installed was a wonderful experience from Kevin my sales rep, the gentleman that came to do the demolition of my old tub to Matt the installer all were wonderful. My tub and new shower enclosure look absolutely beautiful.

5.00/5  
Satisfaction Rating

Original review: Aug. 10, 2022

Val was my installer. He arrived on time and left after I was happy with the work. All cleaned up and with little disturbance. I would recommend him with no hesitation. He was presentable, hard working and well spoken. He had no issue working around a painter in the same area of this suite on the same day. Bravo Val.

5.00/5  
Satisfaction Rating

Original review: July 9, 2022

Had both bathrooms done. Both look 100 times better than what they did before. Installer was very thorough and pleasant. My neighbours were also impressed at the new look. This is the second time I have used BathFitter and would not hesitate in hiring them again.

5.00/5  
Satisfaction Rating

Original review: July 5, 2022

The entire experience was great. They placed mats down on the floor to prevent damage to the floor. The 2 men removed and installed the tub and shower quickly and with quality work. They were finished by mid afternoon and cleaned up their mess.

5.00/5  
Satisfaction Rating

Original review: June 30, 2022

The drain holes are very large. I told the installer and I wrote it in a previous survey. I am not happy with that at all. Everything else is perfect. I asked in my previous survey if it could be changed out. Never heard anything from you.

5.00/5  
Satisfaction Rating

Original review: June 30, 2022

We ordered a tub to walk-in shower conversion. The sales manager gave us an informative, no pressure consultation at our residence. The final sales price was not cheap, however, we considered the value for the project in the fact that the technicians would transform our shower in less than one workday and we would not have to deal with local contractors who would take days or weeks to complete a similar job. The scheduling process was easy and flexible to our calendar. The two technicians arrived before their scheduled time and were on the job exactly as promised by 8am, and they had two hours travel time. They tore out the old tub and shower enclosure, installed new green board and plumbing, and had the job completed by noon.

There was not a speck of drywall dust or construction debris left behind. The quality of the installation was top notch. We have enjoyed our new shower for over a month now and love it. Overall our Bathfitter experience was outstanding. We would highly recommend Bathfitter and after viewing our new shower, our neighbors also had a Bathfitter installation.

5.00/5  
Satisfaction Rating

Original review: June 29, 2022

We are extremely pleased with our "new" bathroom. From the fist meeting and deciding on what we wanted and needed. The installation was done on time (actually before date given for installation!). Our installer was professional, polite and very informative! To the "old people" problem - Tyler came out and was very nice and showed us how to adjust our showerhead! We have already told many people of our experience and told them to contact Bath Fitter!

5.00/5  
Satisfaction Rating

Original review: June 29, 2022

BathFitter took an older bathroom with a tub and shower that was showing its age and made it look beautiful again. We choose the marble look with the doors. It has really elevated our bathroom and we know it’s going to continue to look modern and new for a long time. We love that it was all done in one day.

5.00/5  
Satisfaction Rating

Original review: June 29, 2022

Excellent experience from obtaining the quote to the cleanup after installation. We really appreciated our salesman not starting with an inflated price and then showing what our “real price” was. Great product for the money and I would highly recommend using Bath Fitter.

5.00/5  
Satisfaction Rating

Original review: June 28, 2022

The entire package was done in a professional manner, from the Sales Representative all the way to the Installer who not only did a professional job but left the bathroom looking clean like he never did an installation. It was a pleasure to work with them.

5.00/5  
Satisfaction Rating

Original review: June 28, 2022

We had a Whirlpool bathtubs. Two of the Bathfitter team showed up promptly at 8:00 am. Reviewed what we needed done. Put tarps down on my carpeting and proceeded with the install. They finished at 2:00 pm after totally cleaning up and reviewed the process with me. Very professional and competent.

5.00/5  
Satisfaction Rating

Original review: April 25, 2022

My experience with Bath Fitter was excellent, the installation was set up by Habitat for Humanity, I can not say enough about the installer (Chad). This man knew exactly how to do it and did it right, a perfect install, would highly recommend him to do the work if you are considering having a walk-in shower installed, every piece fit like a glove and he did his best to make it perfect which is the way it turned out.

5.00/5  
Satisfaction Rating

Original review: Dec. 30, 2021

October 1, 2021, I had a fall at work and suffered a spinal injury that left me in a state where I needed to install a shower that could accommodate my new limitations and allow for a safe environment for something as simple as taking a shower. I am so thankful to Bath Fitter. Their Rep Walter helped us to create an installation that came into an acceptable budget, he even put a request to prioritize my install date. Helping to get our shower installed in the least amount of waiting time, thanks Walt.

It is so easy to take for granted something as simple as a shower, but when you experience something as serious as a spinal cord injury and you are stuck using your own savings because it takes forever to settle a workman's comp case and needed renovations are not covered by any assistance and you are receiving zero income, you really appreciate people like our rep Walter and our installer Joe L. I cannot say enough about them and I want to include the office personnel that pushed our install forward and the shop that built our custom shower designed by us and our rep Walter. Everyone has been very courteous and answered all of my concerns. When I upgrade my other bath I will certainly call Bathfitter and most definitely ask for Joe Linder. Joe does awesome work and went out of his way at times to accommodate my concerns. Thanks.

5.00/5  
Satisfaction Rating

Original review: June 3, 2021

Adam showed up at 7:10 am to install a new step in shower. He proceeded to lay out rubber mats through the house to keep any debris from being tacked through the house. Removed old tub/shower proceeded to put plywood backing up on wall so grab bars would have a strong anchor to attach to. Cleaned up all remaining dust and dirt started installation of new shower/glass doors and new plumbing fixtures as well. He finished up the installation before 2 o'clock pm and had all cleaned up. Recommend him very highly.

5.00/5  
Satisfaction Rating

Original review: Feb. 9, 2021

I am very pleased with my new tub/liner. Treavor was very efficient, polite and did an amazing job with the installation. He also did a great job cleaning up and explaining how to keep it clean. He was very friendly and personable (also Covid compliant).

5.00/5  
Satisfaction Rating

Original review: Jan. 29, 2021

Technicians, Tim and Austin, came to my home and in 6 hours removed a jacuzzi tub in my master bath and replaced it with a big shower. They were wonderful, respectful, great at answering questions, cleaned up after themselves and even allowed me to watch how they bend the material, I'm very curious. All in all the experience was great and my shower is amazing. Thanks gentlemen and Bath Fitter.

5.00/5  
Satisfaction Rating

Original review: May 23, 2020

We would like to commend and recommend our installer, Mr. Paul **. He is extremely conscientious and detailed. Paul made sure that we were completely involved in the details of the installation and made us feel at ease. The completed shower is a joy to behold! He even made sure to do some of the extras he did not really have to do but did anyway. Cleanup was thorough and complete. Paul is an asset to your organization and the product speaks for itself. Well done all!

5.00/5  
Satisfaction Rating

Original review: Feb. 11, 2020

I've just had complete shower fitted. Old tub out new in one and have days. Very professional. Knew exactly what he was doing. Very clean and tidy. I'm very impressed and totally pleased with the workmanship. Would recommend these people to anyone.

Keith

5.00/5  
Satisfaction Rating

Original review: Feb. 6, 2020

With my bathroom, going with Bath Fitter was the best route to go and I purchased the tub and surround. The sales representative was very helpful and very informative. And then, there were 2 guys for the installation and one was a trainee but he was there helping too at the same time. My son was there during the time and he said that he had no issues or problems with them. They did a good job. I came after they were done and I was completely satisfied with everybody, from the salesman to the office staff, to the installers, to the people that called to set up the appointment. I also love the quality of the final product.

5.00/5  
Satisfaction Rating

Original review: Jan. 20, 2020

Job was done very well, fast, efficient, cleaned up afterwards. Approximately 7 hours. Pull the old tub. Install walk-in shower. Works great. Doors work well. No leak issues. Seamless. Also installed two accessories, one tower, one soap dish. Very nice job on caulking.

5.00/5  
Satisfaction Rating

Original review: Jan. 11, 2020

Just had mine installed today by Treavor And William and I have to say what a team these two guys are. They carried a conversation between each other while they worked and not one foul word was said. Highly skilled at what they do and didn't stop for lunch but grabbed a bite here and there from the van as they got tools and materials as they needed them. They truly take pride in the work they do. Drop cloths in place and booties on boots and left like they never came except I have a brand new bathroom shower / tub unit. It was worth every penny spent.

5.00/5  
Satisfaction Rating

Original review: Jan. 8, 2020

I could not of been more pleased with the job that was done at my house. The men were there from 8am-3pm and finished the job beautifully. I cannot wait to take a nice bath in my new tub. I have hated our bathroom for 12 years and now love it. I am so excited to finish the floors and remaining walls this month.

5.00/5  
Satisfaction Rating

Original review: Dec. 27, 2019

We are very pleased with our new shower. The installation was done promptly and the installer was very professional and very informative. Everyone we spoke with has been great. We were able to get interest free financing which made it easier to get the upgrade to our bathroom.

5.00/5  
Satisfaction Rating

Original review: Dec. 18, 2019

My son had Bath Fitter to fix their bathroom down in Florida several years ago and then I’d see it on TV every now and then. I got the walk-in shower from them. There’s the shelf in there that came with it, too. The installation went great. It was only one guy. He was here long, but there was some other stuff going on in the house but he was able to walk around that too, and he did a good job. I like the final look of the shower very much. It’s just what I needed, so I'm really happy with it.

5.00/5  
Satisfaction Rating

Original review: Nov. 26, 2019

Our bathroom looks wonderful! Owie installed our bathtub and shower and was very efficient and careful to leave my home clean. The installation was quick and looks wonderful! I will recommend anyone to use them! Love how fast it was!

5.00/5  
Satisfaction Rating

Original review: Nov. 24, 2019

We had the tub covered and the walls done. Everything was great with their customer service. The installation took just one day, and my wife and I both liked the look of it when it was done.

5.00/5  
Satisfaction Rating

Original review: Oct. 26, 2019

My friends were really pleased with Bath Fitter so I tried them. They took out a tub and put in a shower, and the installer did the job nicely. We're really pleased with the shower. We've been in this house for about 30 years, and the other shower didn't have a seat in it. At 80 some years old, I've been a little unsteady on my own, so getting a shower with a seat really helps me to be able to take a shower.

5.00/5  
Satisfaction Rating

Original review: Oct. 25, 2019

Somebody told me that they had a good experience with Bath Fitter, so I called the company and once their salesman came out, I was pleased with the price. Their installer did a complete tear out and then installed our enclosed shower, which he did in one day. The installer, Dali, was very good, professional and courteous. Our bathroom looks perfect and I like the access. Cleaning it is very easy too. My wife and I are both senior citizens, and she has no trouble cleaning it.

5.00/5  
Satisfaction Rating

Original review: Oct. 22, 2019

There’s somebody in the mall that displays Bath Fitter product and we approached them. They were fine. The cost of the tub and shower is a little high though, but the product looks good. We have no complaints about its appearance and the way it’s holding up and operating. If anything happens to it, they have guaranteed it for life. Only one person installed it and he did it in three days. Doing something like that takes time, and you can’t rush somebody. The guy was professional, took his time and did a good job.